Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CWS_102_16 - Wash & Wax Car Shampoo with Gloss (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wash n wax soap April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Zenon Ruiz from Spring Valley, IL United States  
This product is spot on. I was using meguiars ultimate detailer before I tried this now Iam using this instead of the ultimate detailer every time I wash my car people ask did u wax your car today I smile and say nope just washed it yesterday.  Highly recommend this product for the do it yourself type people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cleaning Product! February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Swope from North Huntingdon, PA United States  
This is the best car wash I have used. It leaves the car very clean and leaves a great looking shine as well.  Plus it also smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Soap January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Mattix from Anthem, AZ United States  
Soap works well. Cleans very well. Leaves a great shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Maintenance Wash January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Rafa from Brazil  
This product is underrated because of it's price. People tend to judge cheap products to cheap quality. This is the opposite in this case. The cheapest shampoo here, with quality comparable to the top of class. Great maintenance wash, leaves a nice gloss. Cleans very, very well, makes a lot of suds, works even on foam cannon. A little goes a long way, also. Order it to test, it costs nothing and you won't regret. Worth easy at least double the price you pay for it. Thank you for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very happy December 16, 2013
Reviewer: gary pakela from spotswood, NJ United States  
this is a great wash for my black cars as well as my blue and red cars. all look fantastic after use and water spots a thing of the past, i will say drying was a breese as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemon wonderful Scent December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Stevo from Sacramento, CA United States  
This stuff works better than the honey dew melon, or the mr Pink buy far, because I have tried both.
This works just like the citrus clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wash! October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Nathan Skelton from Sulphur Springs, AR United States  
This works just as good as Mr Pink gives your car that perfect shine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wash and wax October 9, 2013
Reviewer: Grey Hatcher from Englewood, CO United States  
Wash worked great on my car, only reason I have it 4 star vs 5 is the lack of amazing smell.     But for $4.99 I shouldn't complain.   It suds up nice, washes off great and leaves a fantastic shine.

Was this review helpful to you?