Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CWS_102_16 - Wash & Wax Car Shampoo with Gloss (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wash & Wax Car Shampoo July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Raymond Montagne from Maryville, TN United States  
Couldn't believe the shine this left. Amazing stuff. Important you follow the directions. You won't be dissapointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Car Wash June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
This is the second Chemical Guys Product I have used.  Just like the other one, the product is superb. I have used eagle one Car wash in the past and thought it was good. However this product brings out more of a gloss and the suds are superior.  Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great soap (I use as a soap for people to borrow) June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Mario Zuniga from Oceanside, CA United States  
This was my first CG soap. Works great! I let my brother and friends use it when they need to wash their cars and they LOVE it. There products are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Make the car shine!! June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Alex Becker from Windermere, FL United States and Sao J.Campos,BR.  
The cheapest Chemical Guys' Shampoo,but it worth every dollar!! I live in Brazil and the Sun here is hard...for shampoo and maintenance wax is perfect!!But I use the XXX Hard wax on every 3 month.Thank You Chemical Guys!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super shine May 12, 2014
Reviewer: David_Monkey from Austin, TX United States  
I love the way it smells. And when I'm done washing my car it looks so good I don't need to spray wax it anymore. Best shampoo ever. Really really recommend it. Leaves my car super bright red

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Value May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Hughes from Swainsboro, GA United States  
This soap is great value for money. Soaps up nice and leaves a nice shine. Will leave spots iff you don't rinse and try quickly. A little goes a long way which adds to the value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Bravo from Plantation, FL United States  
I am very new to detailing. If detailing was a school i would be in first grade. Said that to say this shampoo is good. I hated to give just 4 stars since everyone gave 5. It was well worth the price. I guess i expected it to out perform every other shampoo i used. Granted my car is a light silver (Lexus GS350) maybe it works better for darks ? Maybe the shampoo is a miantenence shampoo for those who wash and wax on the regular. Again this product was good and i love supporting Chemical Guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
another great cg product April 22, 2014
Reviewer: gerald rodriguez from Irvine California  
Great stuff to just up-keep my car...the suds are great u can make your own consistency with your desired amount of soap and water pressure in the bucket...its great for a detailed car u wanna just do a quick wash and get your shine back ..very slick car soap on paint. I will have to buy the gallon next time.since this is my Saturday regular wash soap.I clay seal and wax my car every four month and rely on this to keep the car great till its next detail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wash n wax soap April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Zenon Ruiz from Spring Valley, IL United States  
This product is spot on. I was using meguiars ultimate detailer before I tried this now Iam using this instead of the ultimate detailer every time I wash my car people ask did u wax your car today I smile and say nope just washed it yesterday.  Highly recommend this product for the do it yourself type people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cleaning Product! February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Swope from North Huntingdon, PA United States  
This is the best car wash I have used. It leaves the car very clean and leaves a great looking shine as well.  Plus it also smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items