Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CWS_101 - Maxi-Suds II Super Suds Car Wash Shampoo (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Ed Walker from Pottstown , PA United States  
Very sudsy and leaves a nice shine! But make sure you dry it off or there will be spots. There are always spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best value shampoo I have ever used... June 23, 2014
Reviewer: John from Beaver Island, MI United States  
I should start by saying that I have used another brand of shampoo for quite a while, then decided to try Mr. Pink during a sale (even regular price is cheaper than the other brand). I love Mr. Pink and this performs very nearly the same... maybe a TINY bit less foamy. For the price per gallon (just get the gallon to start), you can't beat it. Great scent, great suds and I use it in my MTM Foam Cannon too... it gets almost as foamy as Mr. Pink. I'll be trying the Honeydew next just to see if the hype is true about the foam.

So whether you are looking for a good sudsy shampoo for your two bucket or you want to get some more economical soap for those shampoo starved foam cannons, this is the way to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome suds May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spring Hill, FL United States  
What more can I say other than its sudsy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Soap, Best I've Ever Used! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ramiro from San Antonio, TX United States  
This soap works great. I purchased it as well with the 1 gallon pump container and all it takes is one pump which is already set as the equivalent of 1 oz to wash my entire car. Will buy this again once I'm done with the gallon of Maxi Super Suds I currently purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Soap January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Mattix from Anthem, AZ United States  
Love using this in the foam lance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Washing cars- maxi suds January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Tyler Palmer from Oceanside , CA United States  
When I wash cars I do it by hand. I don't have a power washer or a foam cannon so I know I'm not using the wash to its full potential to foam up. I feel it does strip some of the material on the clear coat when washing compared to mr. Pink. But I know every wash is designed differently. Otherwise I like how thick It is when I use it by hand on the surface

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
maxi suds September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Angela Cummings from Union City , GA United States  
Maxi suds is great ,the name fit the product.I enjoy using it and customers like to see it on there cars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love your professional detailing products October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Simon Z. from Germany, Munich  
Hey Chemical Guys,

I love your professional detailing products.

Look at my Mini John Cooper Works from Munich

It was detailed whith your Maxi Suds II, V38, Vertua Bond and 50/50 Wax.

Greetings from Munich, Germany

Simon Z.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crazy Foam with Maxisuds II in a Foam Cannon August 30, 2011
Reviewer: Danny Ruelas from El Paso, TX United States  
I have to say that I am really pleased with the cleaning ability of Maxisuds II. I use 2oz to 1000ml of distilled or soft water in my Foam cannon and it provides amazing foam that clings to the surface and really helps dust and dirt slide off your vehicle safely prior to washing. Great stuff. I am attaching a picture of one of my may great experiences with it at the dilution I mentioned above.

[IMG]http://i971.photobucket.com/albums/ae194/dannyboy281/DSCN1850-1.jpg[/IMG]

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lovely and effective car soap May 8, 2011
Reviewer: Al from Lewisville, TX United States  
Used Maxi-Suds II yesterday for the 1st time, using standard 2-bucket method.  Got our Honda Pilot clean and shiny.  Wonderful cherry aroma and high-tech fluorescent color.  High piles of suds.  Also a bargain - need to go for the gallon next time.  Can't wait to get a pressure washer so I can start using my foam cannon with this stuff.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items