Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CLY_KIT_2 - Clay Bar & Luber Synthetic Lubricant Kit, Medium Duty
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Clay Bar June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Violet Ochsner from California City, CA United States  
My sister turned us onto the product and we loved it so much, we went ahead and bought it. We love it! smooth as glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!! June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Diaz from Wellington, CO United States  
Damn! I've never clayed a car so I was a skeptic. But, after claying my wife's 2010 Honda Civic topped with CG Butter Wet Wax. The shine and smoothness is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wow! June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Campy from OLYMPIA, WA United States  
I've used products from different competitors. This kit is awesome! The best I've ever used and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent performance May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maine  
Clay works very well - I did an entire sedan with about 1/4 of the clay bar but used up most of the luber. So you might want to buy a gallon of luber if you plan to use the entire clay bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Justin Oliver from Douglasville, GA United States  
I recently purchased a car that had not been stored in a garage. As a result it had a rough feel and acid rain spots on the hood. After using the clay bar it's a smooth as a baby's bottom and after a good coat of wax shines like never before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clay bar May 20, 2014
Reviewer: alvaro campos from modesto, CA United States  
Works great left my car nice and smooth I liked the results and used the pink reflection compound looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chemical Guys CLY_KIT_2 - Clay Bar & Luber Synthet April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Carl McKay from Toms River, NJ United States  
this is the clay bar kit you want it  did a fantastic job on removing all the dirt and grime  and accomplished a very smooth finish to polish a deep wet clean shine look  on my 2006 audi tt coup very happy  with how well it worked thanks !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
luber clay bar December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Angelo Thomathakis from Largo, FL United States  
i got the luber  and the clay bar i like the product just got the vintage butter wax exellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clay bar October 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rockford, IL United States  
1st time user and I think it worked great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sweet October 29, 2013
Reviewer: james starns from briant, AR United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items