Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CLY_113 - OG Clay Bar & Luber Synthetic Lubricant Kit, Light/Medium Duty
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clay kit July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Tozzi from staten island, NY United States  
used on a brand new car to remove the light gritty feel off the paint from sitting in a dealer lot plus all the pollution,  after washing the car to remove all clay lube the car was shinning and gleaming, paint looked amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Clay! July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Chad McDonald from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
Great clay however I think I needed a more heavy duty clay to pull off the grime that was on my vehicle.  That said this clay bar worked all just had to run it over the paint a little more to get everything off of it.  I also could have used more luber the amount in the kit was BARELY enough to finish my vehicle.  They say to use it liberally but I could have used another 250 ml at least.  I will order a 4 gallon jug next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality Product May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Ian G. from White Plains, NY United States  
This clay has been the best I have found from different companies I have sampled. I cut it into two pieces and only required one for my entire car (08 WRX hatch). The Luber also worked very nice for its purpose (and as a detailer). Lets not forget the smell though. Who doesn't buy CM products not to shower in them afterwards because of the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing smell. May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Dom from OH  
Works good the smell is the best. I went and ordered a gallon of this after the first use cus it worls good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clay bar and lumber April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Tony Polk from Boca Raton, FL United States  
My first time using a clay bar so not really sure what was expected.  Used as directed and seemed to work pretty well and say to use.  Only question I have is the portion of clay bar used thrown away after 1time usage or can it be reused many times?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OG Clay Bar March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Angel from murrrieta, CA United States  
Works like a charm... Great customer Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes claying easy February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Rod Chatfield from San Jose, CA United States  
Luv the Lubricant .  Makes it easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clay Bar & Luber January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Bredlau from Dallas, TX United States  
Obviously, Ilike the product-- it's a repeat order!

The results on the paint are as "smooth as a baby's butt!" I'd never polish & wax the paint without using clay bar luber. The luber makes clay barring a lot easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good combo January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica Collins from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
I would definitely suggest to anyone buying a clay bar to buy the lubricant. It glides across the paint much easier than if soap or water is used and it keeps the clay bar from adhering to aggressively to the paint and your fingers.

Was this review helpful to you?