Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CLD_997_16 - Diablo Gel Wheel & Rim Cleaner (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Stuff April 22, 2014
Reviewer: PewterSS from Stamford, CT United States  
Love this product and will continue using it.  I add several caps fulls or OZ's to a large container sprayer which I bough from CG.  It suds up on the wheels and effortlessly allows me to clean to a brilliant shine. This will always be in my auto arsenal going forward.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wheel cleaner April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Justin from MA  
My only regret is not buying a gallon. Wheel cleaner works great and if you was weekly like I imagine most people using a top of the line products like CG probable do, you don't really have to agitate the cleaner, I also love the fact that it doesn't burn your lungs and make you cough like a lot of other acidic  non CG products do. I plan on ordering more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sticky icky April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Gerardo Ortiz from Haltom City, TX United States  
this stuffs very good when agitated gets all the brake dust and grime off with easy
and smells fantastic while doing it !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diablo Works Wonders March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Ellsworth from Newark, DE United States  
Diablo is a great gel that I use for rims. It helps to break down the brake dust, dirt, and road grime to easily and thoroughly wipe it away from the face and drum of the rim. When diluted, the product still works amazingly well and is very cost effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diablo Gel Wheel & Rim Cleaner (16 oz) March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Nelson from Saylorsburg, PA United States  
Works and smells great.  My wheels were not that gunked up for the vehicles are new. But a noticeable difference after scrubbing with the soft flagged tipped brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best wheel cleaner February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Gold class detailing from North Hollywood, CA United States  
This wheel cleaner is the best. Had a client with severe brake dust build up and brought them back to life with ease .Great product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best wheel and tire cleaner January 28, 2014
Reviewer: kevin lowry from gwynn oak , MD United States  
I have used many cleaners but find diablo to be the best.  I  mix it 4 to 1 and still works perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST WHEEL CLEANER!!! January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Mattix from Anthem, AZ United States  
LOVE THIS PRODUCT. Smells great. Top notch cleaning power. Definitely worth purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diluting is a must! January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Cox from Mountain home AFB, ID United States  
Great stuff but I think the dilution ratio is incorrect, from what it says at at least one to two more parts water to the gel, stuff works great just way too strong for what the bottle instructions suggest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diablo wheel gel January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy knaub from Manville, NJ United States  
This wheel gel is hell for brake dust and heaven for you! You want your wheels clean, make a deal with the devil, Diablo has your back! It's evil for grime and dust but easy for you and the gel sticks to the wheel where you want it...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items