Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CLD_680_16 - Glassworkz Optical Clarity Glass Cleaner (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The last glass cleaner you need to buy July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Chris from Kennesaw, GA United States  
I dilute it 4:1, which saves a lot of money, and use a 2 towel method.  I spray the cleaner on one towel and wipe the window.  I use the other dry towel to buff the streaks.  It can be used in direct sunlight with this method with no problem.  I used it on my step-dad's windshield and he was amazed.  He said his windshield has never been that clean.  There is no reason that CG needs to sell another glass cleaner IMO.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product - Recommend Diluting June 9, 2014
Reviewer: James Lorden from Forest Hill, MD United States  
I first used this straight from the bottle and it was leaving some significant streaking even when using a two towel method.  My experience was that after diluting 1:2 with distilled water that it wiped off much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing May 12, 2014
Reviewer: nelson salinas from galveston, TX United States  
I have use many glass cleaners and ive detailed cars for a FEW YEARS AND I HAVE TO SAY ITS THE BEST ONE I USED

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax May 12, 2014
Reviewer: carl jones from joliet, IL United States  
tried it okay so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glass cleaner April 16, 2014
Reviewer: mark cid from Newark, DE United States  
smells good…works ok…little pricey…just an average product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glassworkz optical Clarity April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Grant Hirahara from Burbank, CA United States  
Great product for glass.  I diluted 1:4 and each side window just takes one squirt and that's enough to a streak free window finish.  Cleaning glass was never easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great, takes longer April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Tommy Cissell from Troy, MO United States  
The gloss this puts on the glass and the smell it has (sweet berries) cannot be beat, only reason it got 4 stars is because to prevent smearing, you must have one towel for "wet and wipe" and one towel for "dry and buff".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff! April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Kenneth Livingston from Riverview, FL United States  
Works perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Glass Cleaner March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Ellsworth from Newark, DE United States  
I have been using another brand of glass cleaner for years... I decided to try this out after hearing good reviews about it. I diluted it 1:1 and using this with 2 microfiber towels works amazingly well. Streak-Free, clean glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's greeeeaaatttt!!!! February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Joe Vario from Centereach, NY United States  
Diluted 1:2 ish and did just the outside windows what a difference great stuff. New York winters suck but this stuff is a must have to keep windows clean in bad conditions. A must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items