Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CLD_680_16 - Glassworkz Optical Clarity Glass Cleaner (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glass cleaner April 16, 2014
Reviewer: mark cid from Newark, DE United States  
smells good…works ok…little pricey…just an average product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glassworkz optical Clarity April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Grant Hirahara from Burbank, CA United States  
Great product for glass.  I diluted 1:4 and each side window just takes one squirt and that's enough to a streak free window finish.  Cleaning glass was never easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great, takes longer April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Tommy Cissell from Troy, MO United States  
The gloss this puts on the glass and the smell it has (sweet berries) cannot be beat, only reason it got 4 stars is because to prevent smearing, you must have one towel for "wet and wipe" and one towel for "dry and buff".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff! April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Kenneth Livingston from Riverview, FL United States  
Works perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Glass Cleaner March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Ellsworth from Newark, DE United States  
I have been using another brand of glass cleaner for years... I decided to try this out after hearing good reviews about it. I diluted it 1:1 and using this with 2 microfiber towels works amazingly well. Streak-Free, clean glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's greeeeaaatttt!!!! February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Joe Vario from Centereach, NY United States  
Diluted 1:2 ish and did just the outside windows what a difference great stuff. New York winters suck but this stuff is a must have to keep windows clean in bad conditions. A must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great window cleaner. January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Corbett from London , ON Canada  
Easy on, off will require additional buff, but if snow get on the windows it almost immediately slides off.  Great in the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best glass cleaner I've ever used October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Alexander Iskersky from Charleston, SC United States  
This stuff is really good. My front windshield never seemed to get clean from store bought cleaners, and a dirty windshield is a pet peeve of mine. I gave this a try and I'm glad I did. It cleans great with little product (undiluted) and with little effort. As a added bonus, it also smells great. I can't quite place the smell but it has a cherry/strawberry fruity scent. I'm using this, and only this from now on...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best stuff October 24, 2013
Reviewer: ryan guinn from nottingham, MD United States  
I've been using foam glass cleaners forever but lately my windshield wasn't getting cleaned. Just used glassworkz undiluted and my glass looks awesome. Another great CG product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Casey Price from Ocala, FL United States  
When first using this product I was a little skeptical due to the haze it produced at first. Then I realized the haze let me know where the product was applied and after buffing it off with a terry cloth, the results were immaculate! I used to use rainX window cleaner which works wonders, but now on my car Glassworkz by The Chemical Guys is a no-brainer. Also the strawberry smell is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items