Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CLD_677_16 - Window Clean Streak-Free Glass Cleaner (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
incredible results....no streaks December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Williams from Meridian, ID United States  
Works fantastic on tinted windows no streaking and totally safe for all types of tints

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Streaks, Perfect Clarity October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Mike from Sacramento, CA United States  
Within minutes my windows were clean and streak free with perfect clarity.  Won't ever go back to using anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Window Cleaner! September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Alan Richards from Livermore, CA United States  
This stuff works as advertised, no streaks and safe for tinted windows.  This makes cleaning your car windows simple!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!!!!!!! December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Jose Vega from Chicago, IL United States  
I really like this glass cleaner i had a streak free finish. Really easy to use only one shot of the spray is all i needed for most windows and two shots for the front windshield and that was it.
Now i want to try out GlossWorkz. I which you guys come out with a glass cleaner that comes with water repellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I have used! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Steve H. from Evansville, IN United States  
I have always had streaks from cleaning car windows, before using this. Now the sun shines through and about blinds you with such clean windows. Besides the car we used it in the house and now you can look out and it looks like there is no glass in our patio door. Even had someone order some after they seen how clean it gets windows. Keep up the good work CG.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unlike any other glass cleaner February 27, 2010
Reviewer: Tod Jenkins from Irvine CA  
Your window cleaner is amazing.  I have used almost every over the counter brand and they are horrible.  It's virtually impossible to get out all the streaks without wasting countless hours to clean a building.  Your stuff is the best.  I own a commercial window cleaning business and all i can tell you is you have a customer for life!  This is the first product we have been able to use on all windows tinted and non-tinted with perfect results.  Great Price Great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good stuff..... December 9, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
I use this stuff with the chemical guys waffle weave towel and together they tackle the job without any issues. I use it on my tinted windows because it contains no ammonia and is tint safe........

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
And by the way it works great. April 16, 2009
Reviewer: Simon S. Eco Car Wash from South Central Ontario Canada  
Hello,

Not sure if this is the correct option but I have just recently purchased
the Window Clean/Glass Cleaner Streak Free 16oz bottle.  And by the way it
works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
And by the way it works great. April 16, 2009
Reviewer: Simon S. Eco Car Wash from South Central Ontario Canada  
Hello,

Not sure if this is the correct option but I have just recently purchased
the Window Clean/Glass Cleaner Streak Free 16oz bottle.  And by the way it
works great.

Was this review helpful to you?