Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CLD_677_16 - Window Clean Streak-Free Glass Cleaner (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleans Well, Doesn't Smell July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Stanley Nguyen from Fountain Valley, CA United States  
The glass cleaner did its job as advertised and worked safely on my interior tints.  It didn't stink of ammonia which I appreciated as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
window cleaner June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Ron Marrero from park ridge , IL United States  
so ,its blue..and it could have been windex with a couple bucks added to it...until you use it....wow..works great and i love it..use it with a microfiber cloth and youre done...makes windows ez....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Window Clean Glass Cleaner May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Eugene DiBartolo from Perkasie, PA United States  
The glass cleaner works like a champ, leaves my windows streak free and super clean. Will buy more as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spray on, Wipe off May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Hughes from Swainsboro, GA United States  
The best window cleaner I've used to date. Unlike most chemical based window cleaners, this stuff removes effortlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dilute or Not May 5, 2014
Reviewer: RJ from AZ  
I would recommend this product, I just wouldn't dilute it 50/50 with water. The bottle notes the 50/50 dilution, but I have not found that this dilution is very effective. If I had to do it again, I would use less water to start and check effectiveness. Using a waffle weave towel on glass makes a big difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
incredible results....no streaks December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Williams from Meridian, ID United States  
Works fantastic on tinted windows no streaking and totally safe for all types of tints

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Streaks, Perfect Clarity October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Mike from Sacramento, CA United States  
Within minutes my windows were clean and streak free with perfect clarity.  Won't ever go back to using anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Window Cleaner! September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Alan Richards from Livermore, CA United States  
This stuff works as advertised, no streaks and safe for tinted windows.  This makes cleaning your car windows simple!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!!!!!!! December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Jose Vega from Chicago, IL United States  
I really like this glass cleaner i had a streak free finish. Really easy to use only one shot of the spray is all i needed for most windows and two shots for the front windshield and that was it.
Now i want to try out GlossWorkz. I which you guys come out with a glass cleaner that comes with water repellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I have used! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Steve H. from Evansville, IN United States  
I have always had streaks from cleaning car windows, before using this. Now the sun shines through and about blinds you with such clean windows. Besides the car we used it in the house and now you can look out and it looks like there is no glass in our patio door. Even had someone order some after they seen how clean it gets windows. Keep up the good work CG.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items