Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CLD_203_16 - Signature Series Wheel Cleaner (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure if it works July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Mantas Aukstuolis from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  
Tried using without any scrubbing and the wheels looked the same after a rinse. Might need elbow grease to get the proper results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Glen from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
spray it on and watch the dirt and road grime run off . a little scrub with a wheel brush and even the tough stuff is gone hose off the wheels and done

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent wheel cleaner July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Riche from San Jose, CA United States  
Pretty decent wheel cleaner to me. I've used so many different wheel cleaners and to me they have all been pretty much the same. I still have to get down and scrub.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just the way it should be June 25, 2014
Reviewer: JUSTIN from Boston, MA  
Spray on to dry dirty wheel, let it drip for a minute or so, then wipe off with a rag, leaves a nice clean and shiny rim,


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sig. Series Wheel Cleaner June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Daboll from Los Gatos, CA United States  
Signature Series wheel cleaner works very well at 4:1.  It will clean anything from medium to light brake dust.  It is not a gel, so it is really watery.  It doesn't stick to the wheel well--it runs off the wheel because it is so liquidy.  I would recommend buying the Ducky Foaming Sprayer with it to help it cling to the wheel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wheel cleaner June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Michael from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
Works very well and my wheels come out looking like new every time I use it. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Review January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Mattix from Anthem, AZ United States  
Great wheel cleaner. Very strong. Smells great. Very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wheel cleaner December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Chase Apodaca from Big Bear Lake, CA United States  
This is the first time I have tried the signature series wheel cleaner. S far it's excellent.  I like that just a small amount of product goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product review November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew Kennyy from bay shore, NY United States  
Your product is the best I've ever tried I my self am a detailer so I kno quality product when I see it    awsome stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
no task to small September 24, 2013
Reviewer: DL Parker from Quincy, MA United States  
works superb

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items