Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CLD_203_16 - Signature Series Wheel Cleaner (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Review January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Mattix from Anthem, AZ United States  
Great wheel cleaner. Very strong. Smells great. Very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wheel cleaner December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Chase Apodaca from Big Bear Lake, CA United States  
This is the first time I have tried the signature series wheel cleaner. S far it's excellent.  I like that just a small amount of product goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product review November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew Kennyy from bay shore, NY United States  
Your product is the best I've ever tried I my self am a detailer so I kno quality product when I see it    awsome stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
no task to small September 24, 2013
Reviewer: DL Parker from Quincy, MA United States  
works superb

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome wheel cleaner September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Jess from Middle Village, NY United States  
Worked great on my powder coated rims and also my tires. Also smells very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wheel cleaner September 5, 2013
Reviewer: terry pulley from hurdle mills, NC United States  
it works very googAAAAA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product! August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Matthew B from Massachusetts  
Just received this along with a few other products yesterday and got to test them on my cars today. I have to say this is truly the best wheel cleaner I have ever used. The Polished lip on one car's wheels hasn't been this clean since the day I took them out of the boxes. Well worth the money, will be buying a gallon in the near future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleans wheels and tires with very little effort August 6, 2013
Reviewer: Todd White from Greenville, SC United States  
I bought this wheel cleaner when all the signature series was introduced. I have used this product on two vehicles and followed it up with wheel guard. It worked amazingly well with great results.

Was this review helpful to you?