Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CLD_202_16 - Signature Series Glass Cleaner (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clearly July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Damron from Leland, NC United States  
This product along with the video of the  proper use of the product, clearly, makes this an amazing glass cleaner.  I have always struggled to keep a clear view with the sea air.  This product clearly surpasses any product that I have unsuccessfully used in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glass cleaner July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Tozzi from staten island, NY United States  
excellent, streak free, safe on tints, and has a great smell to it as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sig. series glass cleaner July 2, 2014
Reviewer: David Maxwell from Temecula, CA United States  
When I first purchased this product I was scepticle at best,  After using this fine product I have reordered and told all of my friends about the great results of same,  FYI it works well on wheels nd stainless as well thanks Chemical guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So...much...depth! June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Bruce Austin from Everett, WA United States  
This is the best glass cleaner I've ever used!!! It got most of the bugs and ground in dirt off my wife's SUV windshield with 3 sprays!!! Easy to wipe on and off and leaves a nice smooth, streak-free surface like I have never gotten before! CG has a few more glass cleaners I would like to try, but not because I need to. I am very pleased with these results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glass cleaner April 22, 2014
Reviewer: 1lowho from San Antonio, TX United States  
This was the best glass cleaner I've used and really leaves the glass crystal clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb window cleaner!!!! April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Quadroost from Salem, OR United States  
Use this cleaner with the waffle weave towel and you'll get nice clean and clear windows.  NO STREAKS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent window cleaner April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew from soddy daisy, TN United States  
No streaks and smells great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, best one I've used so far! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ramiro from San Antonio, TX United States  
I purchased this because one of the employees recommended it to me.  (Promised me a free spray bottle but never sent it). This product was so good I purchased the gallon after trying the small bottle. I think this is going to be my permanent use product for my windows. I didn't judge it by how it looked after applying it. The true test for me was to wait to see how it was going to look when the sun hit it in the middle of the bright afternoon and when it's cold and the windshields were foggy, and it passed with flying colors. Just a truly amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The only glass cleaner you need! February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jeremy Dean from Arlington, TX United States  
This glass cleaning product is awesome.  I am able to clean all of my windows to perfect clarity with no streaks everytime with this product.  Any type of debris is no problem for this product.  I highly recommend this product for all your glass/mirror needs. Side note it does pretty good taking bugs off my front bumper also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glass cleaner January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Edward Dutkiewicz from Dade City, FL United States  
I had a film which did not clean from the windshield.  I used the glass cleaner and I was pleased with the result.  I let my friend use it and he, too, thought it cleaned very well.  He then ordered some of the same product.  Thanks chemical guys....it works.
ed

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items