Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CLD_202_16 - Signature Series Glass Cleaner (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glass cleaner April 22, 2014
Reviewer: 1lowho from San Antonio, TX United States  
This was the best glass cleaner I've used and really leaves the glass crystal clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb window cleaner!!!! April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Quadroost from Salem, OR United States  
Use this cleaner with the waffle weave towel and you'll get nice clean and clear windows.  NO STREAKS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent window cleaner April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew from soddy daisy, TN United States  
No streaks and smells great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, best one I've used so far! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ramiro from San Antonio, TX United States  
I purchased this because one of the employees recommended it to me.  (Promised me a free spray bottle but never sent it). This product was so good I purchased the gallon after trying the small bottle. I think this is going to be my permanent use product for my windows. I didn't judge it by how it looked after applying it. The true test for me was to wait to see how it was going to look when the sun hit it in the middle of the bright afternoon and when it's cold and the windshields were foggy, and it passed with flying colors. Just a truly amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The only glass cleaner you need! February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jeremy Dean from Arlington, TX United States  
This glass cleaning product is awesome.  I am able to clean all of my windows to perfect clarity with no streaks everytime with this product.  Any type of debris is no problem for this product.  I highly recommend this product for all your glass/mirror needs. Side note it does pretty good taking bugs off my front bumper also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glass cleaner January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Edward Dutkiewicz from Dade City, FL United States  
I had a film which did not clean from the windshield.  I used the glass cleaner and I was pleased with the result.  I let my friend use it and he, too, thought it cleaned very well.  He then ordered some of the same product.  Thanks chemical guys....it works.
ed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You would never believe it January 8, 2014
Reviewer: christopher wilson from columbia, MD United States  
I received this product by accident.  As a matter of fact I, like many other detailers just use store brand glass cleaner on my cars.  Over the years I have tried automotive glass cleaners but always went back to store brand glass cleaner.

This glass cleaner is something else entirely.  Once I found out I could keep it I tested it on my glasses as it was to cold to go outside.  I was totally amazed.  I then tested it on a bathroom mirror and was amazed once again.  When the weather warmed up I tested it on the car.  Needless to say I will be purchasing the product again when I run out.

When this product goes on it spreads and comes off super easy.  Just keep a dry cloth around and buff it like its wax and I can assure you there will be no streaks left behind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only the best! November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Nielsen from Sacramento, CA United States  
Best glass cleaner i have used! Crystal clear windows.  I use this for all of the windows in my house too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glass cleaner September 12, 2013
Reviewer: Ralph Rivas from Newark CA United States  
very happy with it absolutely the best I
have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Signature Glass Cleaner August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Todd Hill from Portland, MI United States  
Just wanted to say "WOW" on the glass cleaner. This is the first time I've made the step up to a better cleaner and I'm glad I did. Works great and totally streak free!!!! Thanks CG's.

Was this review helpful to you?