Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CLD_107_16 - Premium Blue Wheel & Rim Cleaner (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable Stuff!! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Nick Santone from Secane, PA United States  
I had dirt, grime and burnt in brake dust that i tried almost every cleaner and degreaser to try to get it off.
I literally sprayed the Premium Rim Cleaner in one shot and it took all of it off. I couldnt believe it.
Definitely a product that does what it says!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
its incredible May 12, 2014
Reviewer: nelson salinas from galveston, TX United States  
I used it on the first clients car I been able 2 do n it works amazing and makes it easier to use with the eco wash ru

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premium Blue Wheel & Rim Cleaner January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Swails from Asheboro, NC United States  
Excellent product....works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
Right when you spray it on the rim and wheel you can see all the dirt being broken down. It leaves the rim and wheel with a nice clean look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wheel Provide A Fantastic Cleaning! October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Casey Price from Ocala, FL United States  
My car has alloy wheels and I have always been a little weary of what products I use on them. Some products on the market are very harsh and cause the coating to strip off the rims over time. With Chemical Guys Premium Blue Wheel and Rim Cleaner I get 6 bottles in one and its provided great results in cleaning thus far. I always follow up with their #4 natural shine water based gel wheel shine. The wheel shine has made me realize just how much other car owners overkill the shine on their tires. The Chemical Guys is the best in wheel cleaning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for filthy or heavily stained rims / wheels August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Mike B from Bridgeville, PA United States  
Used this product on heavily brake dust coated rims that also had heavy oxidation. Within seconds after applying it loosened some of the heaviest build-ups that I have never been able to remove with traditional wheel cleaners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Cleaning power February 1, 2011
Reviewer: Steve Owens from St. Paul MN  
I needed something I could use on my chrome wheel as well as on my wife's stock BMW wheels.  Your wheel cleaner is the best.  I mix it 1 to 6 with water spray it on, wait 5 min and rinse with water. So fast and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Cleaning power February 1, 2011
Reviewer: Steve Owens from St. Paul MN  
I needed something i could use on my chrome wheel as well as on my wifes stock BMW wheels.  Your wheel cleaner is the best.  i mix it 1 to 6 with water spray it on, wait 5 min and rinse with water. So fast and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?