Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CLD_104_16 - Grime Reaper Extremely Strong Degreaser (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Smelling yet Strong Degreaser March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Ellsworth from Newark, DE United States  
Grime Reaper is amazing at what it can do when diluted to the right ratio. Too much and it can ruin sensitive areas (but that's why they offer different strength degreasers). I use it for tires and wheel wells. It works quickly and the dirt comes off effortlessly. Price is Great too considering you can get 5 bottles out of 1 16oz. bottle if diluted 5:1.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Cox from Mountain home AFB, ID United States  
I used this in my wheel wells before I applied my Bare Bones, worked great just let it soak in and it will pull more grime off then your could imagine.  Made putting the Bare Bones on a lot easier and seems like it gives it a much better surface to adhere to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, Good Value June 25, 2012
Reviewer: John from PA United States  
So far I have used this product on wheel wells and door jams. It works well and that's all I can ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING PRODUCTS JUST LOOK AT RESULTS April 11, 2012
Reviewer: DetailByVinny  
This is the process I use to restore damaged chrome rims. This rims in this video were 22" Foose rims. They had nearly been destroyed by the owners sprinklers. I started with Grime Reaper to degrease the wheel well and tires, then used El Diablo rim gel to clean the rims. I then rinsed, clayed, and re-rinsed the rims. Next I used Metal Shine metal polish to remove the remaining water marks. Then I sealed in the new shine with Wheel Guard rim wax. Finally I treated the wheel well and wheels to Black Forever Gel. Great Products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product STRONG! June 16, 2011
Reviewer: Josh Jaramillo from Albuquerque, NM United States  
so i dont know how to add pics but i used this stuff this wee to clean off tar and brake dust from my dads car worked like a charm its very strong does leave a little residue if you use it on paint but you can buff and polish it out

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good! March 12, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Quebec, Canada  
Very impressive product. Really cuts grease and unwanted dirt. Just spray and watch! I also use it in the house when household products cannot do the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your Products Rock! May 21, 2009
Reviewer: Kenny L. from Happy Beaver Detailing LINY  
CG's,

I am new to the detailing biz and heard your stuff rocks , I just got your Grime Ripper
and it is cutting through some built up skank on a 74 Harley making the hardest part
of a bike detail go fast & most importantly, it's removing all the years of grime.I
am looking forward to trying the 53 wax and other stuff soon.

Keep on riding,
Kenny L.
Happy Beaver Detailing LINY

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tough on DIRT AND GRIME, Rinses off easy! January 29, 2009
Reviewer: Robert Rankin from Frederick, MD United States  
I have yet to find something, that this stuff will not clean the heck out of! I have used it on Neglected Rims & Tires, Filthy Engines, Old Concrete Stains. It even cleaned my 10 year old car washing sneakers to near new cleanliness. All while diluted 5 to 1! Terrific all purpose cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?