Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CLD_104 - Grime Reaper Extremely Strong Degreaser (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for wheels July 25, 2014
Reviewer: G. Diddy from Allentown, PA United States  
I use the Grime Reaper on my chrome wheels and I get a great shine even without polishing the rims. My new go to wheel cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Actually Works! April 22, 2014
Reviewer: AJ from Tempe, AZ United States  
I've been searching for a strong degreaser to clean the engine compartment and chassis of a 1976 Suburban I am restoring and noting I could buy at the auto parts stores would work. I decided to give Grime Reaper a try and it started working instantly! Definitely does as advertised and an excellent product. I would highly recommend this to anyone who needs a strong degreaser

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply the best December 1, 2012
Reviewer: Mauricio Martinez from Prior Lake, MN United States  
I use this product regularly on my vehicles. Wheels, tires and engine.  And I also use it inside my home for carpet and with a little help with RESOLVE carpet cleaner it does magic!
Oh and by the way...PERFECT FOR KILLING ANTS AND INSECT TOO! Seriously!

Was this review helpful to you?

  48 of 48 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING PRODUCTS JUST LOOK AT RESULTS April 11, 2012
Reviewer: DetailByVinny  
This is the process I use to restore damaged chrome rims. This rims in this video were 22" Foose rims. They had nearly been destroyed by the owners sprinklers. I started with Grime Reaper to degrease the wheel well and tires, then used El Diablo rim gel to clean the rims. I then rinsed, clayed, and re-rinsed the rims. Next I used Metal Shine metal polish to remove the remaining water marks. Then I sealed in the new shine with Wheel Guard rim wax. Finally I treated the wheel well and wheels to Black Forever Gel. Great Products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does What It Says. KILLS Grease and Grime! May 9, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GA United States  
I've used many degreasers as a detailer but nothing I've ever used is as powerful as Grime Reaper! Put it to the test on the toughest greasy build up you can find and I guarantee you this stuff is going to break it up on contact.  I've even used it to scrub our shop floor and it just eats through oil stains in the concrete! Grime Reaper shows no mercy on filthy grease and grime, it just attacks with a brutal quickness!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent cleaner January 31, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
Very efficient cleaner. I am always amazed by the results. Rinse with a lot of water after using this product. Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your Products Rock! May 21, 2009
Reviewer: Kenny L. from Happy Beaver Detailing LINY  
CG's,

I am new to the detailing biz and heard your stuff rocks , I just got your Grime Ripper
and it is cutting through some built up skank on a 74 Harley making the hardest part
of a bike detail go fast & most importantly, it's removing all the years of grime.I
am looking forward to trying the 53 wax and other stuff soon.

Keep on riding,
Kenny L.
Happy Beaver Detailing LINY

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tough on DIRT AND GRIME, Rinses off easy! January 27, 2009
Reviewer: Robert Rankin from Frederick, MD United States  
I have yet to find something, that this stuff will not clean the heck out of! I have used it on Neglected Rims & Tires, Filthy Engines, Old Concrete Stains. It even cleaned my 10 year old car washing sneakers to near new cleanliness. All while diluted 5 to 1! Terrific all purpose cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's GAME OVER for grease and grime!! September 4, 2008
Reviewer: Matt from  GA United States  
Grime Reaper totaly destroys heavy brake dust and grime on wheels. Just spray it on and watch the nastiness start to dissolve. No need to scrub with a brush, just take a sponge and swipe away the gunk, blast with rinse water and the wheel is clean. Nothing can save grease once the Grime Reaper gets after it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grime Reaper October 7, 2006
Reviewer: Robert Sullivan from Atl, GA United States  
Hey guys save labor cost and needless worrying when you have non veteran guys in your wash station. You can use this stuff on all wheels unlike acid with similar results and once again no worries about damaging a chrome or other wheel .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items