Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CLD_103 - Green Clean Concentrated All Surface Cleaner & Degreaser (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Steve from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I use this to clean my tires and engine compartments, and rubber floor mats. I've used it on a lot of stuff actually, it does a great job once you get it diluted to the right strength for the job at hand. As with all chemical guys products it works great and doesn't have any harsh chemical smells. I definitely recommend this for an all purpose type cleaner that the gentle stuff just won't cut!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 22, 2013
Reviewer: John from NM United States  
As a first time user of the CG products I will admit i was sceptical at first, but once I used green clean i was hooked and i now fill the cart time and time again. I have been blown away by this and all of CG products makes me wish i would have used them from the very start.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your products rock. April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Roger Carolfi from Prescott, WI  
Chemical Guys Team;

Attached is a picture of a Hummer I detailed using your products, the customer couldn't believe
it. I'm generating a lot of interest for the Spring.

I also have been doing quite well doing interior detailing during this cold &*^%$ing winter we've
been having.  Feel free to put the Hummer on your site.

Your products rock.

Thanks

Roger Carolfi
Finish First Auto Center
Prescott, WI

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
She was extremely happy with the results. April 11, 2012
Reviewer: Ed Espinosa-ED DID IT DETAILING from SFV California  
Dear Chemical Guys,
I did my latest detail on Easter Sunday after visiting Paul and his crew on Saturday.  I picked up a few things for the detail and some great advice from Mel and Paul. I started with the interior first because it takes more time to do. I used green clean on all the panels and carpets and on the tougher spots I used lighting fast stain extractor and I could not believe how well it worked. I just sprayed it on and let it sit and blot it with a towel and it was gone. On the wheels, tires, and wheel wells, I used diablo wheel gel and red hot degreaser. I used a soft brush on the wheels and they came out clean. Then on the wheel wells, I scrubbed it with a brush and I could not believe how good the dirt came off. Next was the engine. I just sprayed on red hot degreaser with a brush to agitate it. Next came washing the vehicle. I poured one third of citrus wash + gloss in a foam gun and the rest with water. This stuff is amazing! Then I used your new yellow waffle weave drying towel to dry the car. Then I clayed the vehicle with medium grade clay with speed wipe spray. Back to the interior, I cleaned and conditioned the leather seats using your leather cleaner/conditioner combo. No brush was needed, just a microfiber towel to clean. Now it is time to correct the paint. Since they were only a few light scratches I decided to use pro-polish with a green hex logic pad on a pc. I did a test spot with this combination and it came out amazing. I did a few passes over the car to remove the imperfections and now it was time to protect the paint. I put on two coats of 50/50 paste wax. This wax is so easy to use, even in the sun. My client came out and had to put on sunglasses because she could not believe the glare off the car. She was extremely happy with the results. Thanks once again for all your wonderful advice and knowledge of your products. Everything I used from chemical guys is the best.

Thanks again,
Ed Espinosa
Ed Did It Auto Detailing
818-250-1266

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what i needed May 4, 2011
Reviewer: Streetlife from Houston, TX United States  
I use this APC on my details and around the house.  Buy the gallon, the ratio of 15:1 always has been perfect for most of my needs on details.  The cleaning power is definitely there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Clean Works August 9, 2009
Reviewer: Philip M from  NY   
I use it diluted 1 oz to 15 ounces of water as an interior cleaner. Works awesome with no residue on leather interiors, dashes and even the plastic gauge covers. I use it with a Monster MF towel and just wipe everything down. I even used to concentrated to get some dirt stains out of the carpet with a brush. Great stuff like every product CG has!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
green stuff is great stuff October 16, 2008
Reviewer: stan  from bluffton, SC United States  
Had to say this is everything it says it is and more in the description.  I keep finding new ways to use it at home and in the shop...Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A cleaner unlike any other. February 14, 2008
Reviewer: Peter Hettish from Bowie MD.  
OK, first let me say that your products are some of the best in the world.  My garage and our office are full with so many products and chemicals that I could detail half of the State we live in and still have chemicals left over.   I got a 16oz bottle of greanCLEAN about 2 weeks ago from a friend of mine...back when is was called "Total Interior"  I hope it's the same stuff, because if it is, this product is amazing!  I mixed that little bottle with a gallon of water and wow. It cleans so fast and so well.  I can clean the door jams, interior parts, wheels, vinyl, I even cleaner the carpet in the house with it.  Jeff our Manager uses it for everything.  Truly a great product

Was this review helpful to you?