Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CLD_101_16 - All Clean+ Citrus Based All Purpose Super Cleaner (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection so easy to use July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Alicia + Luis from Middletown, CT United States  
Love this product. Works great easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More Than I Expected! July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Chad Ludwick from West Lafayette, IN United States  
I purchased this product along with a couple other quick detailing sprays and cleansers (My first order from Chemical Guys). This product is the definition of versatility! My engine bay was in dire need of some TLC and this product delivered on that. It does a great job on the interior as well. And to top it all off, this product goes a long way since it's super concentrated! I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best APC I've tried July 14, 2014
Reviewer: James Paulette from Augusta, ME United States  
This is probably the best APC I've used.  A bottle goes a long, long way when diluted right and the cleaning power is excellent.  It does foam a little at 10:1 but that's great for stains and wheels.  This stuff is also a BEAST for door jambs.  I'll be buying a gallon next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome cleaner July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Gabriel Rivera from Houston, TX United States  
I used this in a 15:1 solution on cleaning under wheel wells. and suspension. also does an awesome job on my engine bay. no funny smells

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Last APC youll ever use! July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Brock Rieker from Gordonville, PA United States  
I cant say enough how much I love this product! I use it primarily for interior use and on everything! Cleans it all amazingly! Carpets look better than ever even just using out of spray bottle! This is a must buy! Strong cleaner thats gentle on all finishes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best engine cleaning product June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Ray from Centerton, AR United States  
I have tried many things but nothing leaves a great engine cleaning like to all clean citurs. I love it leaved an amazing natural shine and beautiful protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong but not harsh April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Justin from MA  
I dilute this product a lot and it works good as an engine degreaser, works well on tires and wheel wells, but my favorite use so far was scrubbing the bilge of my boat, breaks up grease and smells good while using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong Stuff April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wellesley, MA United States  
I diluted this 10:1 as recommended and used it on my engine bay.  I also used it full strength on a couple of spots with heavy grime.  It worked as advertised.  I will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly surprised! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica Collins from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
I love this product for a few reasons:
1) they give you a 16oz bottle of concentrate which you can dilute to make 20 bottles (diluted 20:1) for interior use, or 10 bottles (diluted 10:1) or any combination thereof. Meaning you paid roughly $9 for at the very least 10 bottles of product.

2) This is the best cleaner I have ever worked with. I had never cleaned the interior of my car so there was ample build up of crud on the upholstery. I sprayed a couple sprays onto a microfiber towel and wiped the upholstery and instantly the 5 years of crud came off. No muscling off or drowning in excess of chemical, and it was back to being brand new.

3) The smell is pleasant. Being a sensitive asthmatic, this is a big deal for me. The smell is light and smells like oranges but not overpowering or painful.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST All-Purpose Cleaner March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Ellsworth from Newark, DE United States  
I use this for everything, even around the house. I use this cleaner diluted 10:1 which works very well at this ratio on whatever I need. The best part is, I can get 10 of the professional Chemical Guys bottles out of this one 16oz. bottle. That's awesome and extremely cost effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items