Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CLD_101_16 - All Clean+ Citrus Based All Purpose Super Cleaner (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong but not harsh April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Justin from MA  
I dilute this product a lot and it works good as an engine degreaser, works well on tires and wheel wells, but my favorite use so far was scrubbing the bilge of my boat, breaks up grease and smells good while using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong Stuff April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wellesley, MA United States  
I diluted this 10:1 as recommended and used it on my engine bay.  I also used it full strength on a couple of spots with heavy grime.  It worked as advertised.  I will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly surprised! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica Collins from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
I love this product for a few reasons:
1) they give you a 16oz bottle of concentrate which you can dilute to make 20 bottles (diluted 20:1) for interior use, or 10 bottles (diluted 10:1) or any combination thereof. Meaning you paid roughly $9 for at the very least 10 bottles of product.

2) This is the best cleaner I have ever worked with. I had never cleaned the interior of my car so there was ample build up of crud on the upholstery. I sprayed a couple sprays onto a microfiber towel and wiped the upholstery and instantly the 5 years of crud came off. No muscling off or drowning in excess of chemical, and it was back to being brand new.

3) The smell is pleasant. Being a sensitive asthmatic, this is a big deal for me. The smell is light and smells like oranges but not overpowering or painful.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST All-Purpose Cleaner March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Ellsworth from Newark, DE United States  
I use this for everything, even around the house. I use this cleaner diluted 10:1 which works very well at this ratio on whatever I need. The best part is, I can get 10 of the professional Chemical Guys bottles out of this one 16oz. bottle. That's awesome and extremely cost effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean is an understatement January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Cox from Mountain home AFB, ID United States  
When the bottle says to dilute, I recommend doing it. I had used it in our jeep to remove all the dog slobber on the windows and the fabric on the seats. Pretty much one the best all over citrus based multipurpose cleaners. Highly commend this to individual that want that greasy feeling removed from their dash or anywhere in their vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Amazing January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan R. from Maryland, US  
I diluted All Clean to approximately 20/1 for exterior use. I hadn't cleaned my rims/tires in about a month and they were pretty dirty. I applied All clean after rinsing off the rims and then scrubbed it with the large brush. After rinsing them again they were extremely clean and I was shocked. I will definitely recommend this to anyone.  My rims are also Palsti Dipped Matte black and it didn't hurt it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean All... January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Rafa from Brazil  
I'm still learning how to use this product, but what I already know: I can dilute it 10, 20 times; I can use on interior / exterior, I've cleaned from wheels to carpets with it. It cleans well, and really foams like stated in announcement. I'm loving it, this is my first APC and for sure I'll stick with it for a while (find something you like and use it often). Great product, must have. It's not 'Magic', you have to agitate dirt in order to rinse or wipe it off. By the way, another winner from CG.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The bomb November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Michal kulas from Stamford, CT United States  
To start off I bough this product to wash and detail my engine. Let me tell you. I covered up essential electrical components and sprayed away all over the engine. Using the brush I also purchased I scrubbed all the grime. After rinsing the engine i was astonished of the results. This a awesome product and will buy again. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like this as good as Pete's October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Todd Shumaker from Quinton, VA United States  
Very good carnuba wax.  Use this with the slick finish magnifier and you have an awsome shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
all clean-all good October 3, 2013
Reviewer: Geno from MANTENO, IL United States  
I have a 2008 explorer with 130, 000 miles and a 2005 escape with 150,000 miles.  I used All Clean and Shine  and both motors look brand new.  It took about a half hour to clean both.

Thanks Chemical Guys

Was this review helpful to you?