Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys CLD_1010 - All Clean All Purpose Cleaner & Degreaser (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Universal product! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Winn from Tulare, CA United States  
What a difference! This stuff does it all! I was able to not only clean my wheels and tires, but also diluting with 50% water was able to do some great spot cleaning on carpet and cloth interior items. Fantastic all purpose cleaner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1010 cleaner April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WINNSBORO, SC United States  
Works very good at cleaning dirt and grime from my siding on my house. Just spray it on wait a few minutes then rinse. That easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great stuff September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Nieh from San Antonio, TX United States  
Little hard to dilute but thats just me diluting chemicals for the first time. Great stuff and cleans very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Clean September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Herbert Arms from Van Lear, KY United States  
I was surprised how well the product worked compared to its scent, most cleaners have a chemical scent when sprayed that sometimes take your breath. I'm glad I started using not just all clean but multiple chemical guys products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  36 of 36 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT ALL SURFACE CLEANER April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Billy Arfaras from Whispering Meadows Canfield Oh  
"Billy Arfaras" Whispering Meadows Canfield Oh

I am 14 years old and have a little detailing business on my street I have about eight customers that come regularly and I like to give them a better detail than the dealership but minus the cost. So meaning I'm very particular about the products and before I choose a product line I do extensive research and I personally feel Chemical Guys have the best products. I love to use Bug Bugger & Tar as my car wash because it stripes the car from bugs and tar very nicely and I also put the product in a spray bottle for spot cleaning.

~Billy Arfaras

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This stuff is crazy useful! July 13, 2011
Reviewer: Allen Tran, Trantastic Car Wash from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
I brought this to clean a bunch of places on my car... Well now I use it anywhere I want to! I had to clean a 10+ year old counter and boy! This APC went nuts on it! When I was scrubbing I could smell the horrid germs being killed. It smelled BAD but that let me know that it was working quite well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best all purpose cleaner on the planet!!!!!!!!!!! May 13, 2011
Reviewer: Brooklyn from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I love this stuff...bought it to clean my tires and wheel wells.....but then I discovered you can use it to clean pretty much anything....I use it to clean my bathrooms shower tile...the sink and toilet lol...im not kidding it works and its safe on tile and porceline....it works better than all those other products that are actually meant for bathroom cleaning....i dilute it 3:1 for everything household and car use...i cant recomend this enough....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Clean- All purpose cleaner/degreaser August 19, 2008
Reviewer: Benjy Esteves, Jr. from Sayreville, NJ United States  
I just wanted to comment on this cleaner & degreaser. it is a superior product and no matter how often I dilute it, it is still extremely effective. It's very tough on engine grease and at the same time (when diluted properly) it is great on interiors as well. It's a fast and effective cleaner and it can be diluted so many times that it is well worth it's price.  I recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?