Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys AIR_SPRAY_1 - Black on Black Instant Shine Interior & Exterior Spray Dressing
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Six from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This stuff is incredible, a must have if you want to keep your engine bay looking better than the day the you bought it, this is the best I have found anywhere

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Sean Brooks from Baltimore, MD United States  
Product works great! A friend owns a detail shop and I've always used pro shine but once I ran out I decided to try this rather then bum another can from him. This works just as great as the pro shine and last just as long. The only difference is this one seems to attract nats the first day it's sprayed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black on Black June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Hendrickson from Layton, UT United States  
This stuff is incredible!!  The bed rails on my truck were all chalky looking from the sun.  Tried several other products before this one.  They looked brand new after.  Showed the guys at work some pictures, and ended up ordering 6 more cans for them.  If you have any black trim on your vehicle, you are going to want a can of this handy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made the plastic like new again May 20, 2014
Reviewer: JIM McADAM from FRIDAY HARBOR, WA United States  
I used it on the BMW plastic in the engine compartment.  I sprayed it on the engine cover and it was like someone gave me a new one off the shelf.  I remember back to a time when I used Armor All, ha ha ha!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black On Black Instant Shine May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Raul Gonzalez from Moreno Valley, CA United States  
This stuff works! I used on my 1995 Acura Legend Ls 3.2L and wow, this brought it's natural look just like what the product said it would. Totally recommend to all of you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black on Black May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Kenneth Seropian from Sarasota, FL United States  
At first I was a bit skepitcal but now I cant keep enough of this in my shop. Easy and very effective. Cuts down on time but yet does an unbelievable job,,,AC vents,Plastic,rubber bumpers,Trim,etc.  Absoluteley love this product, Real time saver but yet very pro finish

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
black on black May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Howard Scharf from Knoxville, TN United States  
works well, a can does not go as far as you would think, so buy two cans. well worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great stuff April 22, 2014
Reviewer: FRS man from dallas, TX United States  
this black on black is awesome I love this product some parts of my engine bay looked old faded and gray I sprayed on the black on black and BAM nice shiny and black like brand new so awesome chemical guys just to let you know you will be receiving more orders from me thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing spray dressing! April 15, 2014
Reviewer: J Reezy from Shreveport, LA United States  
In my experience with other type spray dressings, Black on Black is the best I've ever used. It always brings new life to old sun faded black plastic.  I ordered a case of these after 1st use ever.  Wonderful product long lasting shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black on black April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Zenon Ruiz from Spring Valley, IL United States  
Hands down best trim shine product I've ever used and I've been detailing for 18 years now. Literally clean surface area u intend to shine spray black on black on and walk away no runs to clean up no pulls of shine to soak up. Just spray and walk away it's that easy and Iam very picky about my detailing products. I love this item and my customers do to.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items