Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys AIR_SPRAY_1 - Black on Black Instant Shine Interior & Exterior Spray Dressing
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing spray dressing! April 15, 2014
Reviewer: J Reezy from Shreveport, LA United States  
In my experience with other type spray dressings, Black on Black is the best I've ever used. It always brings new life to old sun faded black plastic.  I ordered a case of these after 1st use ever.  Wonderful product long lasting shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black on black April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Zenon Ruiz from Spring Valley, IL United States  
Hands down best trim shine product I've ever used and I've been detailing for 18 years now. Literally clean surface area u intend to shine spray black on black on and walk away no runs to clean up no pulls of shine to soak up. Just spray and walk away it's that easy and Iam very picky about my detailing products. I love this item and my customers do to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Aaron Shaad from Independence, MO United States  
I use a couple of cans every year due to going to car shows almost every weekend during the summer.  This stuff really cleans up my engine bay nicely.  I can't do without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black on Black February 17, 2014
Reviewer: John Correia from West Haven, CT United States  
Black on black is easy to use. Gets in those tight spaces where you can't reach with other dressing, and leaves a nice shine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick and Easy February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica Collins from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
Works great for tight and hard to get to areas. I've used it for all of the vents, grill and engine parts. Wipes off easily, leaves a great shine, and is dry to the touch once the excess has been wiped off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black on black instant shine February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Matt from Illinois  
This product is awesome! It leaves a very nice shine and it's not greasy like other products I've used.

The only complaint I have is about the sprayer the way it sprays it's hard to put an even coat on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product February 5, 2014
Reviewer: William Urbanski from Logan Twp, NJ United States  
Makes my engine compartment SHINE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible look on interior and tires. January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff McBee from Calhoun, GA United States  
Finally a spray that made my tires look glossy black and not sling off onto my fresh washed vehicle.  I wish a had a case of this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff January 2, 2014
Reviewer: sean stangvik from fergus falls, MN United States  
Nothing better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only wish It lasted longer January 2, 2014
Reviewer: chris from montebello, CA United States  
Love this but my only complaint is it doesnt last as long as the usual chemical guys products. Really just did my engine bay on my 2011 Mustang and the plastic molds and found myself at just about 1/3 of a can left. Worked great however. Ive even used it on some non automotive stuff in the garage. Had an old radio that coulda used a good clean and this made it look new. Will buy a few more cans. Word of advise though, use it on something that wont get dirty as often and require another spray soon after. It will use up the can fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items