Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys AIR_300 - New Car Scent & Leather Scent Combo Pack (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome stuff July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Underwood from Orange, TX United States  
Its amazing how accurate these scents are. I've never smelled an air freshener that came close to smelling like new leather. And this nailed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing but the best!! July 10, 2014
Reviewer: William Larkin from Garfield, NJ United States  
Love the smell of the Leather scent.. I only wish i waited to buy the 3 pack now availible including the stripper scent!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it June 23, 2014
Reviewer: pablo diaz from san antonio, TX United States  
The leather scent has no equal. This stuff smells great and lasts a really long time. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 12, 2014
Reviewer: James Paulette from Augusta, ME United States  
I like these odor eliminators and got them as a freebie for ordering $75 worth of product.

Both of these smell really good, kill odors, and last a long time, but do consider diluting these as they're very strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 22, 2014
Reviewer: "B" from Dundalk, MD United States  
Love this product, just what I was looking for. They both smells great.  Thanks Chemical Guys..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chemical guys kicks ass April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jesse Irvine from Magna, UT United States  
Great product and better smells. I have recommended to many friends.  Stripper scent and new car are my favorite,1-2 sprays lasts for weeks. Package shipped and showed up super fast!  I will be buying more chemical guys products for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great air fresheners April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Bill from Cortlandt Manor, NY United States  
Both have been used, and they smell fantastic. They both are true to their labels, and smell exactly like leather and new car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST Smells Ever March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Ellsworth from Newark, DE United States  
One of my favorite smells in the world is leather. I have a large cologne collection of about 80 some bottles and my favorites are any of the leather scents. I use a leather spray that I get off line for the home (the only one that smells close to real leather that I could find) and I am more impressed with the Leather scent from Chemical Guys. I love this smell and will use it forever. The New Car Scent was just a bonus for me because I easily would have paid more for the Leather alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
These Scents Really Work! February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Bradeltoro from Salinas, CA United States  
I recently ordered the leather and new car scents thinking well if they don't work, no loss. Boy was I wrong. They are amazing. Both the new car and the leather smell exactly and leather and the hard to replicate new car scent.
I'm impressed, no more cardboard pine trees for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Fuad Hirmas from Sunny Isles, FL United States  
I bought both leather and new car scent. New car scent is great but leather.... It's a MUST for cars with leather interiors.
Awesome product. Just spray a couple times and car smells like new!!!
Love it. Will buy more for sure!!

Regards.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items