Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys AIR_102_16 - Leather Scent Premium Air Freshener & Odor Eliminator (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather Scent Premium Air Freshener July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Trankina from Toledo, OH United States  
Normally I order the new car scent, but because I bought a car with a leather interior, I decided to buy both.  I love this product... After I detail my car this is the finishing touch.

Sometimes I give a couple sprays of the "new car scent" , and sometimes I use the "leather scent". Both smell really good........ Some other new car scents, and leather scents that I have purchased elsewhere don't really smell like I think they should, but to me this is a really great product, and I am very satisfied. I know I will be buying more.  But a clean and detailed car is very important to me.

Thanks Chemical Guys.......



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells like really leather July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Randy from Beatrice, NE United States  
I really like all your leather products.  They all smell like you just walked into a leather store.  I have never smelled a "Leather" air freshener that actually smelled like leather.  It's fun to spray in my truck that has cloth seats.  Really messes with people!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great scent. June 9, 2014
Reviewer: John Milby from Houston, TX United States  
Love it everytime I get in the car.  I love that leather smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Matt from OH United States  
Well i bought with some pad cleaner b/c i wanted to try it to see how well it worked.  Totally awesome.  My wife loves it and it works great.  Spray under the seats and last forever.  i even use in the house for the leather sofa.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather Scent Air Freshener April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Irvine, CA United States  
I have been looking for a product like this for years.  This actually smells like leather! I would recommend this product to anyone that wants that new car leather smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather scent April 16, 2014
Reviewer: mike miller from highlands, TX United States  
Awesome replication of leather scent. One bottle lasted me a full year. I have purchased a bottle three years in a row and have not gotten tired of it yet. Highly recommended scent . Also shipping is really fast . Usually two three days .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells Like New Leather April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Warren McCain from Marietta, GA United States  
I use this in my car with leather interior after cleaning and detailing and it bought back that new leather smell in the cabin. It worked so well that some people thought that I had gotten the whole car reupholstered. Shhhh I just let them think that and keep thanking you chemical guys for making my car smell like brand new again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather scent air freshened March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Regina Viney from Iowa, LA United States  
This is the closest product I've tried to getting my interior smell like that leather when I first bought my car

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather Scrnt!! January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Carlos Garza from Pasadena, Tx, TX United States  
This stuff smells extremely good, Before I ordered this I thought about it, but man it actually smells just like the Name says. Give it a try I just ordered 2 more gallons, Carlos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather cleaner fragrance December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Jen from Huntsville, TX United States  
My new car smell went away about 2
Months ago. I really enjoy that smell and decided to see what was out there. This stuff is amazing! 3 pumps of spray and my car smells fresh off the lot. Will continue to purchase however, this bottle will last a looong time. My husband detests fragrance and scented sprays. He sprays it in his car and that is a true test.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items