Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys AIR_102_16 - Leather Scent Premium Air Freshener & Odor Eliminator (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather scent April 16, 2014
Reviewer: mike miller from highlands, TX United States  
Awesome replication of leather scent. One bottle lasted me a full year. I have purchased a bottle three years in a row and have not gotten tired of it yet. Highly recommended scent . Also shipping is really fast . Usually two three days .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells Like New Leather April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Warren McCain from Marietta, GA United States  
I use this in my car with leather interior after cleaning and detailing and it bought back that new leather smell in the cabin. It worked so well that some people thought that I had gotten the whole car reupholstered. Shhhh I just let them think that and keep thanking you chemical guys for making my car smell like brand new again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather scent air freshened March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Regina Viney from Iowa, LA United States  
This is the closest product I've tried to getting my interior smell like that leather when I first bought my car

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather Scrnt!! January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Carlos Garza from Pasadena, Tx, TX United States  
This stuff smells extremely good, Before I ordered this I thought about it, but man it actually smells just like the Name says. Give it a try I just ordered 2 more gallons, Carlos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather cleaner fragrance December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Jen from Huntsville, TX United States  
My new car smell went away about 2
Months ago. I really enjoy that smell and decided to see what was out there. This stuff is amazing! 3 pumps of spray and my car smells fresh off the lot. Will continue to purchase however, this bottle will last a looong time. My husband detests fragrance and scented sprays. He sprays it in his car and that is a true test.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfectly Authentic Smell October 28, 2013
Reviewer: denton waddell from arlington, TX United States  
Just got this today... 3 sprays on the carpet in my car and PERFECT. The scent is so authentic someone would never know it was an air freshener. It lasts and smells EXXXXACTLY like leather. This bottle will last forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Squeaky fresh leather September 12, 2013
Reviewer: D. Wolfsburg from Seattle, WA  
This leather scent is strong and smells like a leather store.

Works great in a car with freshly cleaned leather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! August 6, 2013
Reviewer: PMM from Charlotte, NC  
I have been purchasing this leather scent from Chemical Guys for several years now as it is the best.  Nothing comes even close to the authentic smell that this product has.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather Scent July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Janet Smith from Cordova, TN United States  
At first, I was not that thrilled about the scent, but after a few days it improved considerably.  My car actually smells new again.  I am very excited about this product, and feel it is a very good value because of the size of the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Legit Leather Smellin' Goodness July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Jason King from Fort Myers, FL United States  
I sprayed this stuff in my new (6 month old) car and my wife's 6 year old car. It didn't conflict or combine with any existing odors in either car, it just smelled like really expensive authentic Corinthian Leather. I wish I hadn't wasted time on the small bottle, shoulda went straight for the gallon.
The smell is just so authentic, and fresh and clean- I'm even using it around the house. I can't say enough about this jazz, this mojo works!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items