Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys AIR_102 - Leather Scent Premium Air Freshener & Odor Eliminator (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Product Out there June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jorge Abreu from Hialeah Gardens, FL United States  
I bought last year a smaller bottle to see if it really smelled like leather New Car scent.  You will not find another product like this locally.  All other products smell cheap.  This is the real deal!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather Air scent air freshener April 16, 2014
Reviewer: James Spooner from Harrisburg, PA United States  
Wonderful product...works as advertised...recommend highly....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product September 4, 2013
Reviewer: MICHAEL ANDRAS from PROSPER, TX United States  
Smell like a new pair of leather boots. Make car smell like new

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent scent! April 8, 2012
Reviewer: Shannon from Jamesburg, NJ United States  
This is hands down the best New Car scent ever. It is reminiscent of the original little black can of That New Car Smell which is no longer made. The Chemical Guys nailed it and made it better.
Whether you have leather or not in your chariot, this is a must have.
Also works great in the home: a clean fresh scent. Do not spray on plastics. Can be diluted 1:1 with distilled water.


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow... yes, it REALLY does smell like leather! March 2, 2011
Reviewer: SirJag from Palm Springs, CA United States  
Trust me... I was skeptical as could be before it arrived, but let me tell you... this stuff REALLY DOES smell like genuine leather. How they did it, I don't know.  :-)  All I can say is that's it's nice to finally see some truth in advertising.  The Chemical Guys are my new favorite car products supplier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells Just Like Leather May 12, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from maryland  
just got this - smells just like new leather - Very Strong scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Leather Lovers Dream! February 18, 2010
Reviewer: Douglas Boter from Fenton, MO United States  
Do you love the smell of a new leather jacket? Do you love the smell of new leather shoes/boots, a new leather baseball glove, or new leather car seats? I do. You might even catch me putting these things up to my face and smelling them when no one's looking. This product is that smell to a "T". I have leather seats in my car and they've lost their smell over the years but now it smells like they're brand new! On the other hand, If you don't appreciate the smell of leather- it's not for you (but then why are you even reading this?).

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
"TRUE REAL LEATHER SMELL" February 3, 2008
Reviewer: Dan Schmidt from Perkasie, PA United States  
Great  product with "TRUE REAL LEATHER SMELL" AMESOME!  A very realistic leather smell.  Lasts for at least  two weeks.


Was this review helpful to you?