Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys AIR_101_16 - New Car Smell Premium Air Freshener & Odor Eliminator (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Car Smell Premium Air Freshener July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Mark T from Toledo, OH United States  
This is the third bottle I have ordered,  and have been very satisfied with the product.  I enjoy detailing my car, and take pride in ownership of a clean and detailed automobile.

This product is the final finish to a 100 percent detailing job.... After washing, buffing, wiping the interior and vacuuming...... A couple of sprays and my car smells fantastic...... But I love the smell of a new car.  I just spray it on the back floor mats and my front weather tech rubber mats. I also spray the air intake for the a/c....... Outside near the wipers, and then the wonderful scent comes in the car with fresh outside air.

I will definitely purchase more in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smell so good July 25, 2014
Reviewer: corna from Bobbyville  
Not exactly like a new car, but clean/fresh scent that covers up the fast food funk!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite!!! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Nick Mills from Marion, NC United States  
It smells so close to a new car its crazy! Roll the windows up for a day or two, add some sunshine and you'll have that awesome scent every time you open the door. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Car Smell July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Villages, FL United States  
This stuff is great.  Do not spray a lot as it can be very over whelming.  One quick spritz up front, and no more than two in the back are sufficient.  Lasts a couple of weeks.  Your car smells almost new.  I have a new car and this enhanced it very nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new July 10, 2014
Reviewer: gabe vela from chicago, IL United States  
love it going to order more one of the best new car freshener.i hope then sell it in gallon


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AIR_101_16 July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Pedro Herrera Jr from Del Rio, TX United States  
Best product in the market, love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 10, 2014
Reviewer: John Milby from Houston, TX United States  
Love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chemical Guys New Car Smell July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Lerner from Staten Island, NY United States  
We all have used Air Fresheners from Pine Trees to heavy scented sprays of fruit etc.  They all over power the interior with their essence the first few days and vanish thereafter.  The Chemical Guys New Car Smell in my new 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium smells exactly the way the car smelt when I pick it up at the Ford dealer.  I spray every time I wash the car, which is at least  once a week.  The spray also eliminates all odors in the interior other than the new car smell.  Great Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very accurate smell! June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jonathan R from St Charles, IL United States  
This does smell exactly like new cars.
After completing the first 2000 miles with my car, I sprayed twice on each carpet.
It was slightly too much, one spray per carpet would have been enough, the smell was too strong.
But the following day, it was perfect.
Smelled like a couple of months earlier.
Nice product, will last for years !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new car sent June 4, 2014
Reviewer: william herman from sale creek, TN United States  
the new car sent is great. it makes your car smell new.and clean.im yet to try all the other air fresheners. and I plan on buying a lot more from these guys.chemical guys rock.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items