Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys AIR_101 - New Car Smell Premium Air Freshener & Odor Eliminator (1 Gal)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great new car scent! May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Trendedhoof from Baytown, TX United States  
My gallon jug shipped fast and smells great!
I spayed some in my truck and in the cabin air filter and now it smells like if it just came out new off dealer!
Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New car smell April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Green from Gray, TN United States  
I first bought a small spray bottle to try out, I really liked the product and decided to buy a gallon of it, I really like the smell of it and soon will purchase some cleaner / wax. I would recommend their products to anyone as the whole transaction was spot on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Car Smell July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Moira Sampson from Delaware, OH United States  
First let me note that this was shipped fast... got here much sooner than expected.  Now for anyone who has not tried this, and is looking for something that actually smells like new car, this stuff does!  That's why I bought a gallon... all my co-workers sampled mine and wanted to go in on a jug to share.  You will not be disappointed by this, your car will smell like you just bought it.  Not like that terrible "new car scent" stuff they have in the stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a great smell April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Billy Arfaras from Whispering Meadows Canfield Oh  
"Billy Arfaras" Whispering Meadows Canfield Oh

I am 14 years old and have a little detailing business on my street I have about eight customers that come regularly and I like to give them a better detail than the dealership but minus the cost. So meaning I'm very particular about the products and before I choose a product line I do extensive research and I personally feel Chemical Guys have the best products. I love to use Bug Bugger & Tar as my car wash because it stripes the car from bugs and tar very nicely and I also put the product in a spray bottle for spot cleaning.

~Billy Arfaras

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 26, 2011
Reviewer: Jose Castro from Silver Spring, MD United States  
I love it.Last long.Everybody loves the smell.Thank You Guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like having a new car. March 9, 2011
Reviewer: Claudio De Negri  
"I loved the New Car Smell made from this guys!!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great product with a long lasting scent April 9, 2010
Reviewer: Camelia Perkins from Corona CA  
It really smells like nw fresh leather.  We spray it lightly under the seats and BAM! fresh leather smell that so far has lasted 2 weeks.   Our customer love it which means we love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! February 18, 2010
Reviewer: Douglas Boter from Fenton, MO United States  
This is a product that some don't understand. The smell in a new car is appealing to most people. I think it's because it's a part of the whole appeal of the new car experience. It smells of new plastic in my opinion and I like the smell. It is an unnatural smell however, and some don't appreciate it or even find it offensive. I liken it to the appreciation of the smell of gasoline or fresh cut gas in that you may enjoy the smell but you still don't want to get it on you or don't appreciate it when it's too strong. So be warned- use in moderation! I like to use about two sprays of New Car smell to four sprays of Leather. This is WAY too much scent for my wife but I love the smell. I would recommend one spray of New Car to two sprays of Leather for the average person. My car (an 11 year old Mercedes) smells like a new car! Thanks chemical guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  63 of 63 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Car Scent Review August 18, 2009
Reviewer: ROB TALLEY from ST PETERSBURG, FL United States  
Great smell that doesn't overwhelm you. I use it under the seats and rear carpet  area. Wth the AC on, you can smell the scent in a subtle way, not overpowering. My daughter said she enjoys riding in my car because it rides smooth and always smells great! Excellent product that works as advertized.  Bottom line: Money well spent. Enough said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lasting Power August 10, 2006
Reviewer: Dan�Schmidt from Perkasie,�PA�United States  
Good product with a nice fresh smell.

Was this review helpful to you?