Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys AIR_069_4 - Stripper Scent Premium Air Freshener & Odor Eliminator (4 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like women of ill repute April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Tommy Cissell from Troy, MO United States  
It's like being at at strip club, except no naked women, no music, and no overpriced drinks. My wife actually likes it so we use it in her car, which now has me questioning he whereabouts on "late nights at work".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells like a night of regret April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Bill from Cortlandt Manor, NY United States  
Let me say that this smells GREAT! With that being said, it does smell exactly like you think it does: Lost money, a hot room filled with poles and lights, and that one girl named Candy...

Overall it is a good scent that lasts for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Air Freshener April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lexington, NC United States  
The scent smells amazing and everyone who hops in the car always compliments the fragrance. Only downside I've had is it only lasts roughly 4-7 days before having to spray more. Definitely a must to have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells just like a lady of the evening!!!!! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Timothy Knaub from Manville, NJ United States  
This is great stuff! Smells sweet, the explanation is exactly what it smells like, and it destroyed the slight offensive odor in my car! All my buddies want to ride in my car just to smell it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great light sent December 3, 2013
Reviewer: William S from Republic, MO United States  
The product does a good job. It provides a light not overpowering sent and does a pretty good job eliminating odors. It doesn't last a long time so be prepared to re-apply if you like the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stripper scent October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Matthew Huff from Lake Elsinore, CA United States  
Having never been to a strip club, I got the 2 oz bottle just for the car for fun. Its a pleasant scent, not overbearing and for me I get headaches pretty easy, and I have not with this scent.  I had a friend come and visit me during the shut down of the government from Yosemite, and we went out in my car and he said "did you have sex in your car" I laughed and said no, showed him the bottle, and shortly after that I gave him about an 1 oz in a small finger spray bottle for his car.  My wife even likes it too, but she cant quit put her finger on what the scent is!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Unique Smell September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The smell is different not something you smell everyday. It's got an interesting scent to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Making it rain September 12, 2013
Reviewer: D. Wolfsburg from Seattle, WA  
It rains a lot in Seattle and this air freshener is a great rendition of what you would encounter in a gentleman's club, where it also rains.

When I demoed this scent in a friends car, he and his girlfriend demanded I give them a bottle, they both simply fell in love with the smell.

The first time I used this in a customer car I got a phone call telling me how great the smell is and that he's afraid to roll down his windows thus weakening the smell.

I don't know if it's the scent but I have the urge to crumple up a $50 bill and add it to the bottle- it's missing that money smell...or has it hypnotized me?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aaaah scent of a woman! July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Jeffrey Malec from Wadsworth, IL United States  
This smells fantastic, however I removed the label so my wife didn't get angry with me... lol.. She even likes the way it smells, I told her its my secret air freshner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!! October 19, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
Omg I should have gotten the bigger size! Smells amazing, I'll never use anything else again. Thanks Chemical Guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items