Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys AIR_069_16 - Stripper Scent Premium Air Freshener & Odor Eliminator (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awseome July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Nick Mills from Marion, NC United States  
Awesome product. Smells good and lasts for a pretty good while. Better than spending money on the little trees that only last a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stripper Scent June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love this freshener (stripper scent) it last longer than any other car freshener I had in the past and this is my second purchase I get lots of compliments I'm glad I found this thank you chemical guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Scent! June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Great smell, look forward to giving this out as gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Michael from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
Smells really good. I definitely can get the stripper scent they're going after. Who doesn't like a good stripper? Doesn't last all that long but I just keep the bottle and my car and spray as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Awesome May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Ghost from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I'm pretty picky when it comes to how my car smells. I picked this up after reading reviews of the smell being reminiscent of a strip club, so I had to get it. First reaction from me as well as some of my friends "holy shit it actually smells like a strip club, kinda like cotton candy". Awesome product and does as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome deodorizer! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Green from Carrollton, TX United States  
This is one of the best frangrances I've ever used. All my customers love it. It is not over powering but a very mild and pleasant odor. I would reccomend it to everyone who detail cars for a living.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUCCESS SCENT ! ! ! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Johnny Cortez from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I had to try out this scent because of all the hype going around with car detailers.My close friend does car detailing and I said to myself I have to try it out.Now i'm so ADDICTED to it! I got to say this isn't just hype but QUALITY product and you can bet on me buying the huge container and buying more after that.If you don't at least try it then it will be those moments of what could have been!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stripper scent! I put that S*** on everything April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Warren McCain from Marietta, GA United States  
Ok I am at the car wash, and I reach into my bag and notice that I haven't even tried this scent yet because I was still enjoying the other scents I had purchased from the website. Long story short it smelled so good to one other person they walked over to my car just to ask me what it was I had sprayed. I told him that it came from your website and got a kick out of the name of the freshener when I told him. Turns out he was a bouncer that worked at one of the local clubs in Atlanta and even he said "they really researched that scent" because to him he said it smelled just like the vip room and wanted to purchase my bottle from me. I declined but happily gave him the website address to purchase his own. Yeah this scent right here...yeah it's that good, buy and see for yourself!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Air freshner April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Zenon Ruiz from Spring Valley, IL United States  
This product smells great. I first sampled it from my nephew he sprayed it in my car and I was very optimistic about how it would actually smell I expected it to be over bearing and very strong perfume scent. But it really doesn't it's a very mild aroma that's not over bearing but noticeable at same time. My girlfriend even has me use it in her car and my 70 year old dad and step mom enjoy it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Addicted March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Aaron Shaad from Independence, MO United States  
I've been using this for a couple of years now and have to admit I'm addicted to it.  They must put something in it to keep my buying it time after time.  The price is good since a bottle lasts me a few months of regular once a week use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items