Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys ACC_S90 - The Goat Boar's Hair Detail Brush
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good versatile brush July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Isaiah Kehle from Clearbrook , VA United States  
Love this brush have a couple of them and each with their own use.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Shannon Roberts from Upper marlboro, MD United States  
Over pleased with how this brush works with leather seats and any other hard to reach places!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Ryan from graham, WA United States  
very strong yet soft and works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its a brush June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Chase from Charlotte, NC United States  
Has a metal band which I thought they did away with. I will switch to a stiffer larger diameter brush, as I use it for detailing on the outside of the car. I recommend something better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good brush for lug nuts! June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Ed P. from Pittsburgh, PA  
Good for getting tight spaces clean. The only thing keeping it from five stars is the metal band that attaches the bristles to the handle. But, it wasn't anything a few wraps of electrical tape couldn't fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the interior May 20, 2014
Reviewer: JIM McADAM from FRIDAY HARBOR, WA United States  
I've used it to clean out the crevices in the leather seats.  I brush the crumbs and junk out to a spot where I can get them. The brush works great on vents.  I read the comments and wrapped the metal head with exterior blue painters tape (it's water proof).  For the low price, why not add it to my bucket of brushes?!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great all purpose detail brush. April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Boatman from Grants Pass, OR United States  
While I wouldn't use this for greasy, oily engine bays (Okay fine, I would - and I did)... I use this for everything inside a vehicle. Works amazingly well with AllClean+, NonSense, and even HD Orange Degreaser.

I will purchase another one soon, so I can dedicate one for interiors, and one for engine bays/wheel wells.

My ONLY complaint, is that my brush has a metal collar, NOT the black plastic collar that is shown in these pictures or the videos. Maybe it was a sub-out item, maybe not - but that is one of the selling points of the product. I wrapped mine in tape to keep from scratching things with it.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommend April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wellesley, MA United States  
I bought 3...one for the engine bay, one for the exterior, and one for the interior.  The bristles are stiff enough to get into tight spaces and soft enough not to scratch anything.  They were also a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the versatile brush! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Gerardo Ortiz from Haltom City, TX United States  
this brush is a must have in your detailing arsenal, has many uses and is just the perfect size !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for cleaning leather with April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Bill from Cortlandt Manor, NY United States  
I've used this tool to clean my leather and clean the badges on my car. It definitely made a great lather on the leather, and was great getting in the small lettering of the car, making the letters shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items