Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys ACC_S90 - The Goat Boar's Hair Detail Brush
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, Cheap Detail Brush March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Ellsworth from Newark, DE United States  
It has a great price and is perfect for what I need to use it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great detailing tool! March 3, 2014
Reviewer: H.C. Rolen from Thayer, MO United States  
I purchased this brush to help when detailing seams on leather seats. It worked great! I highly recommend this brush.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for Interior October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Scott from Ft Myer, VA United States  
Needed a good all around interior brush and this was a great price so I got it.  One word....PERFECT!  From air-vents, to seams, to cup-holders -- this is all you need.  Probably need to order another for exterior as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Brush October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Skyler Anderson from West Dundee, IL United States  
I bought this mainly for interior detailing to get into those tough to reach places and I now use it for the outside.  Will likely order more of these soon as they are good for many things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very durible, get more than one November 18, 2012
Reviewer: Integrity Detailing, LLC from Seabrook, MD United States  
I purchased two, one for interior & one for lung nuts. Great product. These brushes give you that extra edge in detailing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little disappointed April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Esteban from El Monte, CA United States  
Great for delicate areas and around tight spaces such as lettering and sharp lines and grooves. Pairs nicely with a vacuum to pick up tough particles like sand and grit from trim and trunk area.  I would reccomend it to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great handy detailing tool! April 3, 2012
Reviewer: Fatboy_Customs from Chicago, IL United States  
Great for gas tanks,
Great for lug nuts,
Great for wheel spokes,
Great for door jambs!
All around great product to use on pretty much any part of your car!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
A very nice tool March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Jamen Beagel from Irvington NY  
We purchased  6 of these brushes over a year ago and they work great . I have purchased brushes from other manufacturers used them in the same manor and they just don't last as long as Chemical Guys brushes.  These have really worked out great for us.  For hard to reach areas and small tight spaces there are fantastic.  The tools I have if used correctly and cleaned after every use can cut my work time in half.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light weight and durable December 8, 2011
Reviewer: Jordan Schnopp from Port Hueneme , CA United States  
These brushes are fantastic for everything! I have one dedicated for wheels, the interior and outside trim. "The goat" is definitely and everyone should grab one! They are way cheaper than G_ _ss-it's brushes..... The only thing I wish, is that they would come in different size's ie: smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?