Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys ACC_S90 - The Goat Boar's Hair Detail Brush
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great all purpose detail brush. April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Boatman from Grants Pass, OR United States  
While I wouldn't use this for greasy, oily engine bays (Okay fine, I would - and I did)... I use this for everything inside a vehicle. Works amazingly well with AllClean+, NonSense, and even HD Orange Degreaser.

I will purchase another one soon, so I can dedicate one for interiors, and one for engine bays/wheel wells.

My ONLY complaint, is that my brush has a metal collar, NOT the black plastic collar that is shown in these pictures or the videos. Maybe it was a sub-out item, maybe not - but that is one of the selling points of the product. I wrapped mine in tape to keep from scratching things with it.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommend April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wellesley, MA United States  
I bought 3...one for the engine bay, one for the exterior, and one for the interior.  The bristles are stiff enough to get into tight spaces and soft enough not to scratch anything.  They were also a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the versatile brush! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Gerardo Ortiz from Haltom City, TX United States  
this brush is a must have in your detailing arsenal, has many uses and is just the perfect size !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for cleaning leather with April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Bill from Cortlandt Manor, NY United States  
I've used this tool to clean my leather and clean the badges on my car. It definitely made a great lather on the leather, and was great getting in the small lettering of the car, making the letters shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, Cheap Detail Brush March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Ellsworth from Newark, DE United States  
It has a great price and is perfect for what I need to use it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great detailing tool! March 3, 2014
Reviewer: H.C. Rolen from Thayer, MO United States  
I purchased this brush to help when detailing seams on leather seats. It worked great! I highly recommend this brush.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for Interior October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Scott from Ft Myer, VA United States  
Needed a good all around interior brush and this was a great price so I got it.  One word....PERFECT!  From air-vents, to seams, to cup-holders -- this is all you need.  Probably need to order another for exterior as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Brush October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Skyler Anderson from West Dundee, IL United States  
I bought this mainly for interior detailing to get into those tough to reach places and I now use it for the outside.  Will likely order more of these soon as they are good for many things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very durible, get more than one November 18, 2012
Reviewer: Integrity Detailing, LLC from Seabrook, MD United States  
I purchased two, one for interior & one for lung nuts. Great product. These brushes give you that extra edge in detailing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little disappointed April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Esteban from El Monte, CA United States  
Great for delicate areas and around tight spaces such as lettering and sharp lines and grooves. Pairs nicely with a vacuum to pick up tough particles like sand and grit from trim and trunk area.  I would reccomend it to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items