Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys ACC_S33 - Raccoon Ultimate Wheel & Rim Detailing Brush
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raccoon ultimate wheel & rim detailing brush July 29, 2014
Reviewer: David May from New Bern, NC United States  
What an awesome brush! The raccoon brush can get every inch of my rim. Thanks for making this brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use with wheels! June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Ellis Villanueva from San Diego, CA United States  
It fits perfectly in small spaces in the wheels and cleans the spokes great! The flexibility is great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Detail Brush March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Ellsworth from Newark, DE United States  
I just received The Raccoon brush and I think it works awesome. It gets deep in to the drum of the wheel with ease. Perfect for hard to reach areas in engine bays. The exhaust tips on my Cadillac came out great when using this to reach inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Removes brake dust well. January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Patrick Kawka from Las Vegas, NV United States  
The raccoon brush works really well. It fits into really tight spaces and scrubs the dirt off without scratching my wheels. I do like how it can flex and bend to fit your wheel exactly however I agree with others that it is a bit too easy to bend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Effective winter rim cleaner. January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Corbett from London , ON Canada  
I have used this brush a number of times and found it really minimizes the time required to clean your rims.  
My only concern is the where the brush begins immediately following the rubber handle it seems to be really pliable.  With the metal being so pliable I am concerned it will break easily/ quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's Flexable January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ron Featherstone from Bullhead City, AZ United States  
Using the 90 degree bend is perfect for my applications. Neat brush!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Wheel Brush January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Steven Thomas from Strafford, NH United States  
I have been using this product for the better part of the year on 4 vehicles.
Pros:
-Very efficient, no rework
-Handle protects hands well
-Length and flexibility allows for total wheel cleaning

Con:
-Protective tip popped off, leaving the potentially damaging wire-end uncovered.  Used some wire heat shrink to alleviate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wheel cleaner November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Reginald Thompson from Franklin Park, NJ United States  
Any grime deep in the rim will come right out

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Brush October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Nathan Skelton from Sulphur Springs, AR United States  
Works very well with cleaning wheels!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
racoon brush October 23, 2013
Reviewer: stephen anderson from Vancouver, BC Canada  
very excellent,price value great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items