Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys ACC_S31 - Ferret Wheel, Rim & Engine Brush
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great brush July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Shannon Roberts from Upper marlboro, MD United States  
Will be ordering another for engines bays

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect tool a must June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Wayne Rice from Midlothian, VA United States  
Cut the cleaning time in half, that caked on brake dust no problem Mr. Ferret wheel coming to see you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carl Kravat from Freeland, MI United States  
Only issue is that it does not really cut the baked on break dust! I requested info and was told there is better products sold by chemical guys for that issue, but I have not tried any yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very useful tool. April 22, 2014
Reviewer: gerald rodriguez from corona , CA United States  
This is seriously a very great tool in my detail box. Bristles are easy on my old e36 m wheels .and touch enough to remove my dirt/dust/breakdust ...I love this thing..I even use it around the house when needed...easy to clean off after use...great product.u won't be disappointed with this pur hase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for the job March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Mattix from Anthem, AZ United States  
Love this brush. Does exactly what I needed it to do. Nice strong brissles clean caked on brake dust, yet soft enough not to scratch. Long enough to reach back of rim. Works best with diablo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Brush September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Skyler Anderson from West Dundee, IL United States  
This brush was awesome.  Compared to the cheap ones at Autozone this brush is a lot stiffer and is able to get in more tight to reach spots with out having the brush bend.  Will order more once this one has taken a beating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ferret wheel rim& engine brush August 21, 2013
Reviewer: John Rodriguez from Central Isilp, NY United States  
Love it lot!! work very well on the rims!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommended June 25, 2012
Reviewer: John from PA United States  
I am a new customer and I have been pleased so far with my CG purchase. This item did a good job cleaning and it seems to be safe. I like the fact that you can bend it to reach hard to get at places. I would buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! April 3, 2012
Reviewer: Fatboy_Customs from Chicago, IL United States  
I've used this product on a few wheels already and the way it bends really makes it easy to clean the inner wheel, and its very simple to wash, all you use is All Purpose Cleaner and then rinse the tool then instantly like new again.

Was this review helpful to you?