Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys ACC_S06 - Professional Rubber Pet Hair Removal Brush
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome! June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Nestor Hernandez from guadalajara, Jalisco Mexico  
to clean rugs without sucking this brush is the best option! excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded my expectations January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Aaron V from Lake Charles, LA United States  
I bought this to use in my gf's jeep with black cloth seats.  We have a white great dane that sheds like no other.  After trying lint rollers, other pet hair brushes, and even duct tape with no results I decided to give this brush a try and WOW!!  I could not believe how well it worked!  Pet hair is no longer an issue…if you're skeptical, don't be.  GET IT!! You won't be disappointed...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rubber Pet Hair Brush October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Rick Cain from Branford, CT United States  
Wow!  What a time save this brush is for removing pet fur.  I brushed the fur toward the intake of the Metro vacuum I also bought from Chemical Guys.  The brush saved a lot of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rubber Pet Hair Brush September 17, 2013
Reviewer: waynewaldmannjr@hotmail.com from Baltimore, MD United States  
This rubber brush is the right size and performs perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pet hair Brush September 16, 2013
Reviewer: David Dieli from Madison, CT United States  
This was inexpensive, but don't be fooled.  This really works, and better than anything else I used including those stupid sticky rollers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Brian from IL United States  
Works perfectly and is super easy to use. Very well made as well; I can see this brush lasting forever. Soooo worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptional at the claimed task! August 1, 2011
Reviewer: Joshua Duym from Holden, ME United States  
Black Lab, beige seats... Nuff' said. This brush takes it off 5X faster than a lint roller at a minimum, and with no paper waste!

Vid here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JXMiUlK-n44&feature=youtube_gdata_player


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best dog hair brush we have ever used March 2, 2010
Reviewer: Tracy Hollins from Dallas TX  
our shop goes through hundreds of tape-style hair removers a month.  We have tried everything but honestly all the brushes available don't work at all.  This new brush you have is wonderful.  It works on long hair and short hair as well as lint. A great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best dog hair brush we have ever used March 2, 2010
Reviewer: Tracy Hollins from Dallas TX  
our shop goes through hundreds of tape-style hair removers a month.  We have tried everything but honestly all the brushes available don't work at all.  This new brush you have is wonderful.  It works on long hair and short hair as well as lint. A great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?