Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys ACC_300 - Durafoam Contoured Large Tire Dressing Applicator Pad
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Mantas Aukstuolis from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  
Works great with blue guard, few sprays and  you can cover the whole tire. Also the rounded edges make it easy to get in between the rim and tire.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dressing pad review July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew B from Massachusetts  
After watching the youtube video with 5 tips and tricks where this pad get cut in half for low profile tires and lowered vehicles I decided to try it. Work PERFECT on the 285/30 20 tires on my lowered Infiniti.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Tire Pad June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Wayne Rice from Midlothian, VA United States  
Make dressing so easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Applicator May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Ron Perry from Pearland, TX United States  
This applicator is great for applying to tires and trim.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Applicator Pad May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Williams, Suburban Wheel Cover from Elk Grove Village, IL United States  
Perfect when used with the Silk Shine Sprayable Dressing. A real powerful combination. Outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
We have searched for a tire sponge that will last, these are the best I can find. We do about 300 Cars per week  Four tire sponges last about six weeks. I am very impressed with the service that I receive from the Chemical Guys they are on top of their business. Thanks Y'all!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tire applicator I have ever used April 22, 2014
Reviewer: PewterSS from Stamford, CT United States  
This is by far the best one I have used. Its soft, and holds the dressing well. And using it on a low profile tire is a piece of cake when adding the dressing at the edge of the pad.  Also works flawlessly on a thicker tire. LOVE IT !! Will be buying more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Durafoam Contoured Large Tire Dressing Applicator March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Nelson from Saylorsburg, PA United States  
Love this applicator!  The shape is amazing!  Conforms to the tire shape and size perfectly!  I have more in my amazon wish list and will order in March!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
really nice January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Laureano from Columbia, SC United States  
I like its shape and it is very easy to use when it spreads the product, I like how it spreads it evenly with max coverage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Pad November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Dave P. from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
I need a couple more of these, this is the perfect pad for wheels and molding!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items