Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys ACC_130 - Professional Chemical Guys Chemical Resistant Heavy Duty Bottle & Sprayer (32 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chem resistant sprayers April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Wickerman from Kendall, NY United States  
Had a hard time finding a good sprayer for mineral spirits, one that wouldn't drip or leak at the neck.  Took a chance and ordered a few of  the "Chemical Resistant Heavy Duty Bottle & Sprayer (32 oz)".  Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does 15 of them Tell You Something?!? March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Ellsworth from Newark, DE United States  
I bought 15 of these bottles (not all at once) because they are great to have and very affordable. I can dilute and use any of the dilutable Chemical Guys products in these as well as anything else I want. These are great Quality bottles with even better Quality sprayers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good February 20, 2014
Reviewer: mark pedone from seaford, NY United States  
great use for chemicals , spray pattern good, never clogs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Gerardo Quezada from Inglewood, CA United States  
Really great tool to have in order to dilute your products properly! I wish they just had it up til 8 ratio but overall it goes come in handy when you need to dilute anything. A must have in the arsenal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy September 12, 2013
Reviewer: D. Wolfsburg from Seattle, WA  
These bottles are a good addition to my arsenal of supplies.

The label is easy to write on and makes everything easy to identify/mix.

Haven't had any problems with the sprayer tops at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bottle for the money. August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Rixter from CA, USA  
The sprayer works excellent and the dilution ratios on the side make it easy to work with product that requires dilution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sprayer July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Josh from California City, Ca  
I bought a 3 pack of these spray bottles. They are just excellent for the price! just the right size, look awesome, sturdy, and had the mixing ratios on the side that help when mixing chemicals. All around awesome bottle for spraying everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
almost had 5 stars February 22, 2012
Reviewer: ponzy from NJ United States  
I agree with the first reviewer. Plus.....

For the money, these are a better deal than sprayer/bottle combo you could get over giant hardware stores.  

2 cons:  

1.) the combo is not spill-proof (when bottle is accidentally on its side)
2.) The "tube" inside is not all the way thru the bottom of the bottle (its not that important if you keep on refilling the bottle, but if they could extend the tube an INCH longer then you can empty out every single drop of the product i.e. V7 )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sprayer for the price February 6, 2011
Reviewer: Ryan from Kingsport, TN United States  
This spray bottle functions great from a super fine mist to a jet-stream. The label with dilution marks and spot for the product name is very handy. The only con is that it is rather uncomfortable to hold with one hand when the bottle is full. It works better by holding the top of the bottle instead of the sprayer but it works best by using two hands.

Was this review helpful to you?