Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys ACC_117 - Full Function Power Atomizer & Pump Sprayer (50 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pump sprayer July 31, 2014
Reviewer: miguel gonzalez from riverside, CA United States  
Could be better don't like how it sprays I rather use a little spray bottle because this one sprays to much liquid at once and waists to much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin H from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I have always wanted one of these but was hesitant to buy one. This bad boy is worth it though! Will probably be ordering more of these in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ very durable June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jeeves from Lake Placid, FL United States  
Bottle works good, comes with spray nozzle to change spray pattern, works good with diablo gel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Aaron Mulder from San Antonio, TX United States  
Everything I purchase from CG is amazing, I honestly hate myself for ever using inferior wal-mart or autozone products on my 2008 Subaru STi. It will never happen again because I order weekly from CG! Every product is amazing and the Micro fibers are actually lint free and cheaper than you get them in the store.

The Sprayer works great, is built solid and when paired with the waterless detail formula I get awesome results. 10/10 Rating

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power Atomizer April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Shawn Sullivan from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I can't beleive I hadn't bought this earlier - I use it APC - works perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Eugenius from Edinburg, TX United States  
This is exactly what I needed. A portable sprayer for any liquid. This thing is made of great quality and will last. The included multifunction spout is also an added bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Sean Whealton from Hurlburt Field, FL United States  
This sprayer is great and durable. The 50 oz holds enough cleaner for an entire car and for the interior as well. I thought the sprayer would be cheap and flimsy, but when I actually got it, I was amazed at how well it was designed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great on paint, trim, rims, tires, glass, plastic. November 12, 2010
Reviewer: Jeffrey the Barak from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Eco-Smart, applied with the misting pump-sprayer, quickly lifts away all dirt, spotting and bird dew, does not scratch, and then leaves a great shine. On a heavily swirled old black Mercedes, it noticeably reduced the ancient swirls and that car looks better with each cleaning. The best tip is make it easy for yourself, no pressure, no hurry, and the effort input drops radically. Have plenty of microfiber towels and wash the dirty ones in the washing machine with Chemical Guys' own microfiber rejuvenator towel wash. Don't hesitate to use Eco-Smart on filthy wheels and tires, including the back side!. It is amazing. The only negative is the acrid smell that some dirt makes when it moves from car to towel. Oh, and wear gloves!

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great, and it saved my business. June 19, 2010
Reviewer: Angelina Gomez from San Francisco CA  
We have 7 trucks on the road.  With water restrictions in place we had more and more businesses telling us we can no longer wash vehicles in the parking lots.  At first we lost some business but in the last 3 months  we lost close to 40%. We started to expect the worse!   We started using waterless products but they were costing to much and simply didnt work.  We found out about CG while searching on line. We placed a small order and started using the ECOSMART.  First the pump bottle and on our 3rd order we got our first B.O.S.S. unit.  What a time and money saver idea that was. Just last month we purchased 5 water mats. We can't convince evryone to go waterless but between the water matt and Eco detail services we offer our business has tippled in the last 2 weeks. People see us with our green shirts and cool mat and literally run up to us to see what we are doing.  If they see us, we got a customer.  I recommend this mat and ecosmart to everyone in the detailing business.  It saved the world, saves time and makes money. The mat is easy to carry and fast to set up, while the eco product you offer are not only the best priced product but also the only product we have tested that work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
A definate must have item . March 2, 2010
Reviewer: John Saloman from Morristown NJ  
I can't believe I have had the same unit for over 11 months and it still works like the day I bought it.  This little pump is truly professional grade.  I do 9-13 cars a day and with the snow i find myself doing more and more cars inside garages so having a waterless detailing system is a must. Your products work great, and the sprayer speaks for itself.  I just ordered 2 more for the new guys I am bringing on board.

Was this review helpful to you?