Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys ACC_101 - Detailing Bucket Kit (5 Items)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely satisfied customer April 16, 2014
Reviewer: josh bailey from san antonio, TX United States  
I have always had a great experience with the chemical guys company and they sure do know the definition of customer. I would know that's what I do for a living and these people exceed my expectations. Also there products are of the highest quality I have ever seen. I will continue to order products from chemical guys and if you are looking for a high quality car care product. Chemical guys is the place to look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Frank from MA, USA  
This is a great value for anyone performing their own hand washing two bucket method.

I tear a hole in the seam of the wash pad to transform it into a wash mit.  I'm not sure if CG promote the pad this way, I haven't seen it, but it works great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product/kit April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Adrian Salgado from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Great kit the bucket is a perfect size and I love that it's leak proof. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Detail Bucket April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Derek M from Detroit, Michigan  
Great wash bucket. Nice to have a sealed top for my trip to the car wash. I can fill up both of them before I leave saving me time and money at the coin wash. The bucket has a wider base then normal buckets making it more difficult to knock over. Citrus Wash and Gloss, grit guard and wash mitt are included. And for $24.99 it's well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great starting point April 16, 2014
Reviewer: -jpc from Bellefonte, PA United States  
The first step in a good detailing is a good wash. This quality bucket includes both a sturdy screw on lid (you can transfer liquids in it) and a good grit guard, essential to keeping the potentially scratching particles way down at the bottom where they can't harm your finish. The soap is great quality, plenty of thick, clinging suds - try the good stuff, and you'll never be  tempted by the specials on the shelves at Pep Boys again. Slightly pricey, but a good investment. (Plus, get the latest coupon for some savings!)


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Al D. from Douglas, AZ United States  
I purchased the bucket kit on sale and it is a great buy with all the items you get.  It was the first time I used the citrus soap and I love it.  The soap makes and keeps great suds on the vehicle.  The bucket is a good size and the seal-able lid is cool.  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! April 14, 2014
Reviewer: john from Carmel, IN United States  
My order arrived fast! The citrus wash and gloss works great. I have a 2009 burgundy Cadillac cts4 and this products makes the car shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua Blume from Houston, TX United States  
Great buckets and bundle! I love that it came with the free shampoo. I am not really a fan of the washing pad so I didn't use it, I just stick to my microfiber mitt. This is a great deal though It really helped me through the winter because I could put hot water in it, put it in my car and drive to where ever I needed to go and not freeze so bad. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
car wash bucket January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from san diego, CA United States  
This makes washing my car sooo much better, dont have to avoid touching bottom of bucket for fear of picking up debris, now if I can keep it away from my kids and their cars. wash mitt(?) also works better than most similar products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Carlos Garza from Pasadena, Tx, TX United States  
Chris was the first item I ordered from Chemicsl Guys very high quality bucket, also love the free citrus shampoo that comes with it I like it doesn't stick/dry on the paint(: and the wash Mit is really soft a nd doesn't scratch my paint which my 2011 Sierra is BLACK.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items