Exterior

Interior & Trim

Detailing Tools

Accessories


We ship from our Los Angeles warehouse via FedEx Ground/Home Delivery. More information about delivery times can be found here.



auto detail supplies - wholesale 

Return to Chemical Guys ACC_101 - Detailing Bucket Kit (5 Items)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Starter Kit July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jan Lazny from State College, PA United States  
Very quality products that are great for washing any size car. The bucket has a great lid for portability and the wash mit, grit guard, and soap are excellent for any size car. You won't want any other brand product after this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Detailing Bucket Kit July 14, 2014
Reviewer: James from Whitestone, NY United States  
Great set to have I now have 2 sets for the 2 bucket method

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great deal July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Ryan from graham, WA United States  
great deal has awesome items this should be the 1st thing you buy if you are just starting to get into detailing cars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great bucket July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Gabriel Rivera from Houston, TX United States  
Awesome bucket, love the citrus wash & gloss. the only thing i dont use are the wash pads. but still good bucket

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bang for the buck! July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Brenden Griswold from New York  
Great bucket with some serious essentials, all for a great price! I use mine to tote around my detailing soap and clothes, and it seals up nice for after wash when you have no where to throw your dirty mits and rags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ very durable, nice screw on lids June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jeeves from Lake Placid, FL United States  
works great for washing and light storage to keep soaps in during transporting.  Screw on lids are very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value June 4, 2014
Reviewer: James Paulette from Augusta, ME United States  
If you price out all these items separately, it gets pretty expensive - these make excellent gifts and are perfect to get you started with two-bucket washes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Detailing bucket is awesome! June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Ellis Villanueva from San Diego, CA United States  
This is a great product and its easy to care around and easy to storage. The mitt is awesome and I like the lid that it comes with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything you need to start washing. May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Holger Hornisch from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
This kit has it all - the basics!
The bucket is great because you can sit on it and it seals TIGHT! No dripping afterwards, nothing. I put all of my tools of the trade back in to the bucket and seal it shut.
This bucket is a shorty bucket, just know that, but it suffices for what I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These things are a god send! May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Doherty from allentown, PA United States  
Great product for people getting into hand washing their cars.  Plus it comes with the grit guard, soap, AND a wash pad.  Great deal, I got two!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items